Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Omar - Qarani Omar.Qarani@su.edu.krd Professor
Mohammed Ali ihsan Saber mohammed.saber@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Shuokr Qarani Aziz shuokr.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Hawkar Hashim Aziz hawkar.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Sinan Abdulkhaleq Yaseen sinan.yaseen@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Dana Khider Mawlood dana.mawlood@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Dalshad Kakasor Jaf dalshad.jaf@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Kasro kakil Dizayee kasro.dizayee@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Sazan Nariman Abdulhamid sazan.abdulhamid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Noori Sadeq Ali noori.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Mohammad Abdulrazzaq Sultan mohammad.sultan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Yousif Ismael Mawlood yousif.mawlood@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Ali Ramadhan Yousif ali.yousif@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Evan Oghstin Slaiwa evan.slaiwa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Muhammad Ismael Omer muhammad.omer@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Rizgar Ali Hummadi rizgar.hummadi@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Hemn Qader Ahmed hemn.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Zrar Sedeeq Othman zrar.othman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Salahuddin Abdulrahman Ahmed salahuddin.ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Bayan Anwer Ali bayan.ali@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Sanaa Ismaieal Khaleal sanaa.khaleal@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Ciyamand Taher Peerdawood ciyamand.peerdawood@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Abdulkareem Darweesh Mahmood abdulkareem.mahmood@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Ahmed Mohammed Hasan ahmed.hasan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer  
Feirusha Salih Hamad feirusha.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Ahmed Heidayet Mohammad ahmed.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor l
Barzan Omar Mawlood barzan.mawlood@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer  
Sirwan Khuthur Malla sirwan.malla@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Othman Khorshed Mohammed othman.mohammed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer 
Abdulhakim Othman Salih abdulhakim.salih@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Khalil Iismail Wali khalil.wali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor