Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Tittle
Nssar Abdulsalam Rauf Nssar.Rauf@su.edu.krd  
Ali Hassan Ahmed Ali.Ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Tahseen Gafur Abdullah tahseen.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Goran Muhammad Khalil goran.khalil@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Dilshad Salh Ismael dilshad.ismael@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Jala Muhamed Ahmed jala.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Raghad Zuhair Yousif raghad.yousif@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Abdulghefar Kamil Faiq abdulghefar.faiq@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Sarwin Yassin Hussein sarwin.hussein@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Abdullah Fadhil Ahmad abdullah.ahmad@su.edu.krd  
Chnar Ibrahim Hussain chnar.hussain@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Sardar Muhammad Kareem sardar.kareem@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Eman Abdulmaged Saied eman.saied@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Rozhan Dilshad Haider rozhan.haider@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Ahmed Jassan hamshen Kurda ahmed.kurda@su.edu.krd  
Mohamad Issa Hussein mohamm.hussein@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Lary Hana Slewa lary.slewa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Khdr Hamedamin Husen khdr.husen@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Ramadhan Hayder Abdullah ramadhan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Professor 
Hassan Sadi Ibrahim hassan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Yousif Mawlood Hassan yousif.hassan@su.edu.krd Professor 
Amir Abdulrahman Ahmad amir.ahmad@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Tariq Abdulhameed Abbas tariq.abbas@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Abbas Salem Rasoul abbas.rasoul@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Layla Nawshad Mahamed layla.mahamed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Salih Omer Haji salih.haji@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Hemn Azeez Rahman hemn.rahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Mayyada Mohammadameen Hamarashid mayyada.hamarashid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Amanje Francis Boya amange.boya@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Samira Yousif Asoka samira.asoka@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Hersh Ahmed Khizir hersh.khizir@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Mustafa Saeed Omar mustafa.omar@su.edu.krd Professor 
Khalid Akram Abbas khalid.abbas@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Berwan Omar Jaffar berwan.jaffar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Hawkar Taher Taha hawkar.taha@su.edu.krd Lecturar 
Shaida Anwer Kakil shaida.kakil@su.edu.krd  
Abdulrahman Khaleel Suliman abdulrahman.suliman@su.edu.krd Lecturer