Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Tittle
Ibrahim Othman Hamad ibrahim.hamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Gashaw Aziz Mohammed gashaw.mohammed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Fuad Wahid Khdhr fuad.khdhr@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Hijran Sanaan Jabbar hijran.jabbar@su.edu.krd  
Andam Ali Mustafa andam.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Namam Jalal Mahmood namam.mahmood@su.edu.krd  
Kawa Mustafa Aziz kawa.aziz@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Kurdistan Muhammad Ali kurdistan.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
karwan Khalid Hamad karwan.hamad1@su.edu.krd  
Sami Dawood Gabbara sami.gabbara@su.edu.krd Professor 
Shadan Abdulkadr Osman shadan.osman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Awreng Baiz Mahmood awreng.mahmood@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Nouraddin Maarof Mohammed Nouraddin.mohammed@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Swar Omer Ahmed Swar.Ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Imad Abdulrahman Aziz Imad.Aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Bahar Abed Ali Bahar.Ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Namam Jalal Muhamoud Namam.Muhamoud@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Hazha Zirar Hussain Hazha.Hussain@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Herish Omer Abdullah Herish.Abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Hersh Mohammed Saber Hersh.Saber@su.edu.krd  
Zozan Omer Ismail Zozan.Ismail@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Taha Sheikh mohammad Taha.mohammad@su.edu.krd  
Iraj Muhamad Barraghi Iraj.Barraghi@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Mehdi Hassan Mahmud Mehdi.Mahmud@su.edu.krd  
Khwazbeen Saida Fatah Khwazbeen.fatah@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Ala Omer Hassan Ala.Hassan@su.edu.krd  
Dana Ahmed Muhamedameen Dana.Muhamedameen@su.edu.krd  
Kareem Farzanda Noori Kareem.Noori@su.edu.krd  
Waleed Hussain Aziz Waleed.Aziz@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Fateh Saber Aziz Fateh.Aziz@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Chiman Muhammad Qadir Chiman.Qadir@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Evar Lutfalla Sadraddin Evar.Sadraddin@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Abdullah Muhammed Abduljabbar Abdullah.Abduljabbar@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Rostam Karim Saeed Rostam.Saeed@su.edu.krd Professor