Staff
First Name Middle Name  Last Name  Mailbox Name  Tittle
Abdulla Amer omar Abdulla.omar@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Waleed Sulaiman Aswad Waleed.Aswad@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Hisham Khalil Mustafa Hisham.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Dana Noory Ridha Dana.Ridha@su.edu.krd  
Ali Ashoor Abid Ali.Abid@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Nihad Majeed Jameel Nihad.Jameel@su.edu.krd  
Shaheen Jwad Barzingy shaheen.barzingy@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Chnar Azeez Kareem Chnar.kareem@su.edu.krd  
Hassan Ghazi Kakameen Hassan.Kakameen@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Majeed Toma Hanna Majeed.Hanna@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Sirwa Qadir Gardi Sirwa.Gardi@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Ahmed Mohammad Aqrawi Ahmed.Aqrawi@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Yawooz Abdullah Kettanah Yawooz.Kettanah@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Muhamed Fakhri Omer Muhamed.Omer@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Soran Hasan Syan soran.syan@su.edu.krd  
Ali Mahmood Surdashy ali.surdashy@su.edu.krd Professor 
Srood Farooq Naqshabandi srood.naqshabandi@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Farhad Abdulahad Hakeem farhad.hakeem@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Faraj Habeeb Tobia faraj.tobia@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Sirwa Saeed Shangola sirwa.shangola@su.edu.krd  
Shawnm Qarani Alsaidahmad shawnm.alsaidahmad@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Yasin Khalil Elyas yasin.elyas@su.edu.krd  
Swar Jamal Alatroshi swar.alatroshi@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Mjahid Mohamad Hamid mjahid.hamid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Muhammed Ali Ahmad muhammed.ahmad@su.edu.krd  
Omeed Hussein Alkakey omeed.alkakey@su.edu.krd  
Awaz Kareem Rasul awaz.rasul@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Nadhmia Najmaddin Majeed nadhmia.majeed@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Rebaz Mohammed Qader rebaz.qader@su.edu.krd  
Mariwan Akram Hamahsaeed mariwan.hamahsaeed@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Hikmat Safi Aljaleel hikmat.aljaleel@su.edu.krd Assist Professor 
Afrah Kafi Alnabawi afrah.alnabawi@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Idrees Nadir Ahmed idrees.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Wrya Jihad Jabbar wrya.jabbar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Masoud Hussein Hamed masoud.hamed@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Farhad Ahmed Mohammad farhad.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Rubar Hassan Dizayee rubar.dizayee@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Sazan Maghded Ahmed sazan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture