Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Tittle
Jwan Khidhr Kahman jwan.rahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Farhad Hasan Kziz farhad.aziz@su.edu.krd Professor 
Yadi Omer Mustafa yadi.mustafa@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Mustafa Saber Mustafa mustafa.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Dalshad Azeez Darwesh dalshas.darwesh@su.edu.krd Professor
Yahya Ahmed Shekha yahya.shekha@su.edu.krd Assist Professor 
Halala Rahman Qader halala.qader@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Saman Kabbat Ezzlddin saman.ezzlddin@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Jamal Kamal Mohammedamin jamal.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Lanja Omer Tahir lanja.tahir@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Janan Jabbar Toma janan.toma@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Lubna Ahmed Abdulkarim lubna.abdulkarim@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Abdulqader Musheer Younis abdulqader.younis@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Shelan Mustafa Khudhur shelan.khudhur@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Nashmeel Saeed Khudhur nashmeel.khudhur@su.edu.krd  
Lozan Salam Hasan lozan.hasan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Shen Isail Salih shen.salih@su.edu.krd