Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Tittle
Ammar Omar Hasan Ammar.Hasan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Dler Salih Hasan dler.hasan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Mahmood Hasan Naqeshbandi mahmood.naqeshbandi@su.edu.krd  
Snoor khorsheed Dizayee snoor.dizayee@su.edu.krd  
Lana Lattif Nahmatwlla lana.nahmatwlla@su.edu.krd  
Karzan Ahmed Berdawood karzan.berdawood@su.edu.krd  
Rebin Birzo Saleh Rebin.Saleh@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Sanhareb Istefan Benyamin Sanhareb.Benyamin@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Zanco Assad Taha Zanco.Taha@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Shakhawan Hussein Mahmood Shakhawan.Mahmood@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Nisreen Thabit Alshaaban Nisreen.Alshaaban@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Sarah Behnam Aziz Sarah.aziz@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Sheelan karim Sharaza sheelan.sharaza@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Rebaz Jamal Maroof Rebaz.Maroof@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Salahuddin Shukur Doski Salahuddin.Doski@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Beeza Abdulsatar Asim beeza.asim@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Tara Outhman Qider tara.qider@su.edu.krd  
Sangar Hasan Ismael sangar.ismael@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Sarteep Abdulsattar Jabbar sarteep.jabbar@su.edu.krd  
Haider Abdula Haddad haider.haddad@su.edu.krd Lecturer