Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Tittle
Azad Hameed Mahdy Azad.Mahdy@su.edu.krd  
Rawand Samad Abdullah rawand.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Najat Zaid Mohammad najat.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Sardar Hamad Fathullah sardar.fathullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Naween Musher Yons naween.yons@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Jian lateif Hussein jian.hussein@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Sirwan Taha Othman sirwan.othman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Kamaran Kaiani Abdoulrahman kamaran.abdoulrahman@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Bayan Attalla Faiq bayan.faiq@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Azad Tawfiq Faizullah azad.faizullah@su.edu.krd Professor 
Shelan Hanna Boya shelan.boya@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Bushra Hanna Marbeen bushra.marbeen@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Shatha Jameel Dawood shatha.dawood@su.edu.krd  
Faiq Hamasaeed Hussain faiq.hussain@su.edu.krd Professor 
Karim Ali Younis karim.younis@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Rebwar Omar Hassan rebwar.hassan@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Media Ameen Hassan media.hassan1@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Jala Bahget Ziwar jala.ziwar@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
rostam Rasul Braiem rostam.braiem@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Kuestan Ahmad Ibrahim kuestan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Hunar Yasin Muhammad hunar.muhammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Mazin Abdulkhliq Othman mazin.othman@su.edu.krd  
Diyar Salahuddin Ali diyar.ali@su.edu.krd Assist Professor 
Peshawa Shafiq Osw peshawa.osw@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Muhammad Haji Khalil muhammad.khalil@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Hawraz Ibrahim Mohammedamin hawraz.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd  
Mohammed Farhad Ibrahim mohammed.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Aveen Matti Hanna aveen.hanna@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Shaymaa Hashim Ahmed shaymaa.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Othman Hamaamine Rasheed othman.rasheed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Bery Muhammed Rahman bery.rahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Sulaiman Gahfar Muhamad sulaiman.muhamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Havall Othman Abdulla havall.abdulla@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Rezan Jalal Hassan rezan.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Narmin Saadallah Abdullah narmin.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Hazha Omar Othman hazha.othman@su.edu.krd  
Kafia Shareef Surchi kafia.surchi@su.edu.krd Professor 
Ali Ismail Abdullah ali.abdullah@su.edu.krd Professor 
Wrea Mohammed Ibrahim wrea.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Kasim Saeed Barznji kasim.barznji@su.edu.krd  
Pshtiwan Adel Masum pshtiwan.masum@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Ropak Ahmad Shekhmohamad ropak.shekhmohamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Rezan Siddiq Ismael rezan.ismael@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Qizing Kamel Mageed gizing.mageed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
         
Kamal Mustafa Mahmoud kamal.mahmoud@su.edu.krd Professor