Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Tittle
Dana Faiq Hoshyar Mustafa dana.mustafa@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor
Fikry Ali Qadir Fikry.Qadir@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor
Abbas Burhan Salihi Abbas.Salihi@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Hero Mohammad Ismail hero.Ismael@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor
Inaam Ahmad Mustafa Inaam.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor
Nareen Qadr Faqi Nareen.Faqi@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Nadhum Jalal Ismaiel Nadhum.Ismaiel@su.edu.krd  
Mudhir Sabir Shekha mudhir.shekha@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Mohammed Ali Saleem mohammed.saleem@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Abdulkarim Yasin Karim abdulkarim.karim@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Mukhlis Hamad Aali mukhlis.aali@su.edu.krd Asisst Lecturer
ismail Mustafa Maulood ismail.maulood@su.edu.krd Asisst Professor
Mahdi Hashim Ibrahim mahdi.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Falah Mohammed Aziz falah.aziz@su.edu.krd Professor 
Abdulilah Saleh Ismaeil abdulilah.ismaeil@su.edu.krd Asisst Lecturar
Mezan Mohammad Anber rezan.anber@su.edu.krd  
Idrees Mohammad Ameen edrees.ameen@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor
Jamal Mohammed Aziz jamal.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Sherwan Taeeb Ahmed sherwan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Garaman Mamakhidr Koyee qaraman.koyee@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor
Yaseen Ahmed Goran yaseen.goran@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Khder Hussein Rasul khder.rasul@su.edu.krd Asisstant Lecture
Musa Iibrahim Taha musa.taha@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Ari Qadir Nabi ari.nabi@su.edu.krd  
Dimen Aula Aumer dimen.aumer@su.edu.krd Lecturar
Rozhgar Abdullah Mohammed rozhgar.mohammed@su.edu.krd Asisst Lecturar
Firas Khalid Qasim firas.qasim@su.edu.krd Lecturar
Abdullah Abubaker Shareef abdullah.shareef@su.edu.krd  
Mustafa Fahmi Rajab mustafa.rajab@su.edu.krd  
Bnar Khalid Bakr bnar.bakr@su.edu.krd Asisstant Lecture
Begard Khalid Mustafa begard.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
Fattma Zrar Mohammed fattma.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Abdulghany Omer Ismaeel abdulghany.ismaeel@su.edu.krd  
Sawar Ibraheem Maulood sawar.maulood@su.edu.krd  
Shireen Abdulkerim Amin shireen.amin@su.edu.krd  
Akhter Ahmed Ahmed akhter.ahmed@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor 
Govand Musa Qader govand.qader@su.edu.krd Asisstant Lecture
Nadhum Jalal Salay nadhum.salay@su.edu.krd  
Natheer Jameel Yaseen natheer.yaseen@su.edu.krd Asisstant Lecture
Ashraf Najeeb Kako ashraf.kako@su.edu.krd Asisstant Lecture
Sarbaz Ibrahim Mohammed sarbaz.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Almas Muhamadrashid Mahmud almas.mahmud@su.edu.krd Professor 
Pakhshan Abdulla Hassan pakhshan.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Fairuz Hassan Abdullah fairuz.abdullah@su.edu.krd Asisstant Lecture 
Pakhshan Mustafa Maulood pakhshan.maulood@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor 
Fraidoon Abduqader Salih fraidoon.salih@su.edu.krd Asisstant Professor 
Chnar Najmaddin Fathulla chnar.fathulla@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Fatmma Zrar Mohammed fatmma.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Bahaddin Salih Hamed bahaddin.hamed@su.edu.krd  
Dara Khorshed Mohammad dara.mohammad@su.edu.krd  
Sarkaut Hussein Muhammed sarkaut.muhammed@su.edu.krd Lecturer