Staff

 

Find
SU
Salahaddin University-Erbil
Kirkuk Road, Erbil
Kurdistan Region
Iraq
© 2017 Salahaddin University | Site Map | Contact us
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name College Department
Hero Farhad Salah Hero.Salah@su.edu.krd Education Biology
Maher Ali Nawkhass Maher.Nawkhass@su.edu.krd Education  
Asma Abas Brime Asma.Brime@su.edu.krd Education  
Nafya Hameed Mohammad Nafya.Mohammad@su.edu.krd Education Mathmatics
Saman Qadir Mawlud Saman.Mawlud@su.edu.krd Education Physics
Kasim Fawzya Ahmed Kasim.Ahmed@su.edu.krd Education Physics
Nabil Adil Fakhre Nabil.Fakhre@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
adnan ali jalal adnan.jalal@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
parween ali hummadi parween.hummadi@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
nehmat kether ahmed nehmat.ahmed@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
nejmaddin abdulla sulaiman nejmaddin.sulaiman@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
fryad hussein abdulqadr fryad.abdulqadr@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
pakhshan mohammedameen hasan pakhshan.hasan@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
qumri hayder hamko qumri.hamko@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
neshtiman nooraldeen suliman neshtiman.suliman@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
salar mustafa majeed salar.majeed@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
ivan subhi latif ivan.latif@su.edu.krd Education Mathematics
mudhaffer mustafa ameen mudhaffer.ameen@su.edu.krd Education Physics
azad muhammed kareem azad.kareem@su.edu.krd Education Physics
saeed omer ibrahim saeed.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education Physics
sardar pirkhider yaba sardar.yaba@su.edu.krd Education Physics
edrees muhammad_tahir nury edrees.nury@su.edu.krd Education Physics
nabeel mohsen naser nabeel.naser@su.edu.krd Education Physics
dilshad omer abdulrahim dilshad.abdulrahim@su.edu.krd Education Physics
waad mohammed sabir waad.sabir@su.edu.krd Education Physics
ayoub sabir karim ayoub.karim@su.edu.krd Education Physics
sherzad aziz taha sherzad.taha@su.edu.krd Education Physics
othman salem hammd othman.hammd@su.edu.krd Education Physics
nahlah qader mohammed nahlah.mohammed@su.edu.krd Education Physics
muhamad abdullah hamad muhamad.hamad@su.edu.krd Education Physics
haidar jalal ismail haidar.ismail@su.edu.krd Education Physics
asaad hamid ismail asaad.ismail@su.edu.krd Education Physics
azeez abdullah azeez azeez.azeez@su.edu.krd Education Physics
karwan wasman qadir karwan.qadir@su.edu.krd Education Physics
hiwa hamad azeez hiwa.azeez@su.edu.krd Education Physics
khadija najmdeen abdulla khadija.abdulla@su.edu.krd Education Physics
kadhim qasim jabbar kadhim.jabbar@su.edu.krd Education Physics
bestoon taha mustafa bestoon.mustafa@su.edu.krd Education Physics
diyar ali rasool diyar.rasool@su.edu.krd Education Physics
gelara fuad hassan gelara.hassan@su.edu.krd Education Physics
chnar mohammed rasheed chnar.rasheed@su.edu.krd Education Chemistry
hewa yaseen abdullah hewa.abdullah@su.edu.krd Education Physics
hikmat ali mohamad hikmat.mohamad@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
sirwan fadhil shawket sirwan.shawket@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
hassan hadi abdullah hassan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
gulzar ismeal ibrahim gulzar.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
farouq emam hawaiz farouq.hawaiz@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
awaz jamil hussein awaz.hussein@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
abdullah salih hussen abdullah.hussen@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
hemn jameel majeed hemn.majeed@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
mohammad salim abdullah mohammad.abdullah@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
salim najmaldain saber salim.saber@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
kamaran basheer hussein kamaran.hussein@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
wshyar ali ismael wshyar.ismael@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
darya jaleel raheem darya.raheem@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
kawis aziz faraj kawis.faraj@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
khozan abdulwahhab haji khozan.haji@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
cheman dlshad yousif cheman.yousif@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
marlin yousif aziz marlin.aziz@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
beriwan muhammad hammadameen beriwan.hammadameen@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
hawar fakhir mohammed hawar.mohammed@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
shirwan omer baban shirwan.baban@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
hawraz sami khalid hawraz.khalid@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
adil hamid ibrahim adil.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
nhiyat hamadamen hassan nhiyat.hassan@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
suad najmaldin mohiaedin suad.mohiaedin@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
aveen faidhalla jalal aveen.jalal@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
zeyan abdullah ali zeyan.ali@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
lutfia mohammad hassan lutfia.hassan@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
azad sedeeq sadraddin azad.sadraddin@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
mohammed kareem samad mohammed.samad@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
garib qadr musstafa garib.musstafa@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
nazaneen khursheed redha nazaneen.redha@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
pshtiwan abdullah yousif pshtiwan.yousif@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
dler dlshad kurda dler.kurda@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
hashim jalal azeez hashim.azeez@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
Maasuda Qadir Muhammad Maasuda.Muhammad@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Shayan Rasheed Abubaker Shayan.Abubaker@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Louis Abdulahad Saida Louis.Saida@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Lawin Ahmed omar Lawin.omar@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Abdulla hamad Aziz Abdulla.Aziz@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Sevan Omer majed Sevan.majed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Jwan oilshad Tofiq Jwan.Tofiq@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Sazan Qadir Maulud Sazan.Maulud@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Kalthum Asaaf Maulood Kalthum.Maulood@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Abdullah shakur Sardar Abdullah.Sardar@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Khder Niazi Nooraldeed Khder.Nooraldeed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Shwan Khursheed Raman Shwan.Raman@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Nadir Mustafa Nanakali Nadir.Nanakali@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Zirak Faqe Ahmed Zirak.Ahmed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Trifa Dhahir saber Trifa.saber@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Rebwar Muhammad Hamasalih Rebwar.Hamasalih@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Suhaila Nafi Darogha Suhaila.Darogha@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Saman Muhsin Abdulkareem Saman.Abdulkareem@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Shilan Abdulaziz Husain Shilan.Husain@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Gawhar ahmed Shekha Gawhar.Shekha@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Pishtiwan ahmed Hamad Pishtiwan.Hamad@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Khabat Anwar Ali Khabat.Ali@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Sarhang Hasan Azeez Sarhang.Azeez@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Tara Mohammed hassan Tara.hassan@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Sarwar nawzad jaaffar Sarwar.jaaffar@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Rastee Hasan Saeed Rastee.Saeed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Tahssin Jamil salih Tahssin.salih@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Hazha Jamal Hidayat Hazha.Hidayat@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Suhailah Wasman Qadir Suhailah.Qadir@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Umran Hussain Bapeer Umran.Bapeer@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
kazhal Muhammad Sulaiman kazhal.Sulaiman@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
zhian Rashid Salih zhian.Salih@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Payman Akram hamasaeed Payman.hamasaeed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
wand khalis Ali wand.Ali@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Luay Abdul.qader Ali Luay.Ali@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Khadija Khalil Mustafa Khadija.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Karim Rahman Hamad Karim.Hamad@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Sawsan Mohammed Ahdulla Sawsan.Ahdulla@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Nihad Ahmed Ameen Nihad.Ameen@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Sarwat Ekram Mohammed Sarwat.Mohammed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Adwl Kamal Khider Adwl.Khider@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Mohammed Qader Khursheed Mohammed.Khursheed@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Galawezh obaid othman Galawezh.othman@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Suhayla hamad Shareef Suhayla.Shareef@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Banaz sdiq Abdulla Banaz.Abdulla@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
Treefa Faroq ismail Treefa.ismail@su.edu.krd Education Biologe
saman ali mohammad saman.mohammad@su.edu.krd Education arabic
moaid ismail jarjis moaid.jarjis@su.edu.krd Education psychology
hewa mohammad ali hewa.ali@su.edu.krd Education biology
mohammed hasan sulaiman mohammed.sulaiman@su.edu.krd Education biology
khder niazi nooraldeen khder.nooraldeen@su.edu.krd Education biology
jwan dilshad tawfiq jwan.tawfiq@su.edu.krd Education biology
brwa adnan saeed brwa.saeed1@su.edu.krd Education educational science
araz hakem radha araz.radha@su.edu.krd Education educational science
nashmil mohammed youif nashmil.youif@su.edu.krd Education educational science
rezan ali ibrahim rezan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education educational science
samrand hamadmeen hussein samrand.hussein@su.edu.krd Education educational science
shaobow abdullah taher shaobow.taher@su.edu.krd Education educational science
muhamad muhydeen sadiq muhamad.sadiq@su.edu.krd Education educational science
omer yaseen ibrahim omer.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education educational science
shaheen khalid rashid shaheen.rashid@su.edu.krd Education educational science
kadhim zrar ahmed kadhim.ahmed@su.edu.krd Education educational science
dara musheer ibrahim dara.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education educational science
lamya kamal abdula lamya.abdula@su.edu.krd Education educational science
shawbo shamsaldeen sulayman shawbo.sulayman@su.edu.krd Education educational science
tanya wasfe abdwllah tanya.abdwllah@su.edu.krd Education educational science
fatima hashem darwsh fatima.darwsh@su.edu.krd Education educational science
sanaa taher saleh sanaa.saleh@su.edu.krd Education educational science
afrah tyaseen mohammed afrah.mohammed@su.edu.krd Education educational science
mohammedsalih ali mohammed mohammedsalih.mohammed@su.edu.krd Education educational science
nahla qader mohammed nahla.mohammed@su.edu.krd Education educational science
gulala mohamed faraj gulala.faraj@su.edu.krd Education educational science
sattar othman hasan sattar.hasan@su.edu.krd Education educational science
waad mohammed najat waad.najat@su.edu.krd Education educational science
otman salem hamad otman.hamad@su.edu.krd Education educational science
glala yasen baker glala.baker@su.edu.krd Education educational science
runas yakup sula runas.sula@su.edu.krd Education educational science
sardar ahmed hasan sardar.hasan@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
ramziya sabir muhamad ramziya.muhamad@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
neamah qrany ismail neamah.ismail@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
rebin khalid khdir rebin.khdir@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
goran soran ezzadin goran.ezzadin@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
rebwar mohammed ismael rebwar.ismael@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
karzan abdullah jezhny karzan.jezhny@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
sazan radha moen sazan.moen@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
zahra ahmad qadir zahra.qadir@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
hemdad hussen bakir hemdad.bakir@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
sarkawt sahdi qadir sarkawt.qadir@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
shrmen ibrahim azeez shrmen.azeez@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
rezan mohammed ghafur rezan.ghafur@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
salim rasheed salih salim.salih@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
khanzad ali qadir khanzad.qadir@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
dyar ali karim dyar.karim@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
nawzad waqas saeed nawzad.saeed@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
parween abdulsamad ismail parween.ismail@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
hawar fakhir muhammed hawar.muhammed@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
beriwan muhammad hamadameen beriwan.hamadameen@su.edu.krd Education chemistry
ferman ali ahmed ferman.ahmed@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
bushra najmaddin abdulgaphur bushra.abdulgaphur@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
rashad rashid haji rashad.haji@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
jabir maolood abdulrahman jabir.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
sanhan muhammadsalih khasraw sanhan.khasraw@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
sabah ali muhammed sabah.muhammed@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
hardi nabe omer hardi.omer@su.edu.krd Education mathematics
muzafaraddin othman hamadsalih muzafaraddin.hamadsalih@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
avin saeedul abdulazeez avin.abdulazeez@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
sajida zrar azeez sajida.azeez@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
mujda hassan muhamad mujda.muhamad@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
mahabad hashim ibrahim mahabad.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
samir sabri shaba samir.shaba@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
abdulsattar salih ahmed abdulsattar.ahmed@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
jalil hassan muhamad jalil.muhamad@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
miqdad muhammedshukur qasim miqdad.qasim@su.edu.krd Education arabic language
muhammad qadir saeed muhammad.saeed@su.edu.krd Education english
nada jabbar abbas nada.abbas@su.edu.krd Education english
parween shawkat kawther parween.kawther@su.edu.krd Education english
fatima jalal taher fatima.taher@su.edu.krd Education english
shirin kamal ahmed shirin.ahmed@su.edu.krd Education english
aziz emmanuel gewargis aziz.gewargis@su.edu.krd Education english
haitham hussein bapeer haitham.bapeer@su.edu.krd Education english
mohammed omer ahmed mohammed.ahmed@su.edu.krd Education english
khadeeja saeed ismail khadeeja.ismail@su.edu.krd Education english
muhammad aboulwahab aziz muhammad.aziz@su.edu.krd Education english
dilovan sayfuddin ghafoory dilovan.ghafoory@su.edu.krd Education english
arev merza astifo arev.astifo@su.edu.krd Education english
bandar abdulqahhar mohamad bandar.mohamad@su.edu.krd Education english
anjuman muhammad sabir anjuman.sabir@su.edu.krd Education english
babarasul nure rasul babarasul.rasul@su.edu.krd Education kurdish
aseel ishaq pato aseel.pato@su.edu.krd Education education and pschological sciences
medya abdulkhalic othman medya.othman@su.edu.krd Education education and pschological sciences
abdulmanaf ismael ibrahim abdulmanaf.ibrahim@su.edu.krd