Staff

 

First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name College Department
Dana Faiq Hoshyar Mustafa Dana.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
Fikry Ali Qadir Fikry.Qadir@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
Abbas Burhan Salihi Abbas.Salihi@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
Inaam Ahmad Mustafa Inaam.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
Nareen Qader Faqi Nareen.Faqi@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
Nadhum Jalal Ismaiel Nadhum.Ismaiel@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
mudhir sabir shekha mudhir.shekha@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
mohammed ali saleem mohammed.saleem@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
abdulkarim yasin karim abdulkarim.karim@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
mukhlis hamad aali mukhlis.aali@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
ismail mustafa maulood ismail.maulood@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
mahdi hashim ibrahim mahdi.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
falah mohammed aziz falah.aziz@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
abdulilah saleh ismaeil abdulilah.ismaeil@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
rezan mohammad saleh anber rezan.anber@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
edrees mohammad ameen edrees.ameen@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
jamal mohammed aziz jamal.aziz@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
sherwan taeeb ahmed sherwan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
qaraman mamakhidr koyee qaraman.koyee@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
yaseen ahmed goran yaseen.goran@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
khder hussein rasul khder.rasul@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
musa ibrahim taha musa.taha@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
ari qadir nabi ari.nabi@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
dimen aula aumer dimen.aumer@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
rozhgar abdullah mohammed rozhgar.mohammed@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
firas khalid qasim firas.qasim@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
abdullah abubaker shareef abdullah.shareef@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
mustafa fahmi rajab mustafa.rajab@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
bnar khalid bakr bnar.bakr@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
begard khalid mustafa begard.mustafa@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
fattma zrar mohammed fattma.mohammed@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
abdulghany omer ismaeel abdulghany.ismaeel@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
sawar ibraheem maulood sawar.maulood@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
shireen abdulkerim amin shireen.amin@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
akhter ahmed ahmed akhter.ahmed@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
govand musa qader govand.qader@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
nadhum jalal salay nadhum.salay@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
natheer jameel yaseen natheer.yaseen@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
ashraf najeeb kako ashraf.kako@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
sarbaz ibrahim mohammed sarbaz.mohammed@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
almas muhamadrashid mahmud almas.mahmud@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
pakhshan abdulla hassan pakhshan.hassan@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
fairuz hassan abdullah fairuz.abdullah@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
pakhshan mustafa maulood pakhshan.maulood@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
fraidoon abduqader salih fraidoon.salih@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
chnar najmaddin fathulla chnar.fathulla@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
fatmma zrar mohammed fatmma.mohammed@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
bahaddin salih hamed bahaddin.hamed@su.edu.krd Sciences biology
dara khorshed mohammad dara.mohammad@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
sarkaut hussein muhammed sarkaut.muhammed@su.edu.krd Sciences Biology
Azad Hameed Mahdy Azad.Mahdy@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
rawand samad abdullah rawand.abdullah@su.edu.krd Sciences Chemistry
najat zaid mohammad najat.mohammad@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
sardar hamad fathullah sardar.fathullah@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
naween musher yons naween.yons@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
jian lateif hussein jian.hussein@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
sirwan taha othman sirwan.othman@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
kamaran kaiani abdoulrahman kamaran.abdoulrahman@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
bayan attalla faiq bayan.faiq@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
azad tawfiq faizullah azad.faizullah@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
shelan hanna boya shelan.boya@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
bushra hanna marbeen bushra.marbeen@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
shatha jameel dawood shatha.dawood@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
faiq hamasaeed hussain faiq.hussain@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
karim ali younis karim.younis@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
rebwar omar hassan rebwar.hassan@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
media ameen hassan media.hassan1@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
jala bahget ziwar jala.ziwar@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
rostam rasul braiem rostam.braiem@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
kuestan ahmad ibrahim kuestan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
hunar yasin muhammad hunar.muhammad@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
mazin abdulkhliq othman mazin.othman@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
diyar salahuddin ali diyar.ali@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
peshawa shafiq osw peshawa.osw@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
muhammad haji khalil muhammad.khalil@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
hawraz ibrahim mohammedamin hawraz.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
mohammed farhad ibrahim mohammed.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
aveen matti hanna aveen.hanna@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
shaymaa hashim ahmed shaymaa.ahmed@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
othman hamaamine rasheed othman.rasheed@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
bery muhammed rahman bery.rahman@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
sulaiman gahfar muhamad sulaiman.muhamad@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
havall othman abdulla havall.abdulla@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
rezan jalal hassan rezan.hassan@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
narmin saadallah abdullah narmin.abdullah@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
hazha omar othman hazha.othman@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
kafia shareef surchi kafia.surchi@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
ali ismail abdullah ali.abdullah@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
wrea mohammed ibrahim wrea.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
kasim saeed barznji kasim.barznji@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
pshtiwan adel masum pshtiwan.masum@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
ropak ahmad shekhmohamad ropak.shekhmohamad@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
rezan siddiq ismael rezan.ismael@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
gizing kamel mageed gizing.mageed@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
jian lateif hussen jian.hussen@su.edu.krd Sciences chemistry
kamal mustafa mahmoud kamal.mahmoud@su.edu.krd Sciences Chemisty
Ammar Omar Hasan Ammar.Hasan@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer
dler salih hasan dler.hasan@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer
mahmood hasan naqeshbandi mahmood.naqeshbandi@su.edu.krd Sciences computer
snoor khorsheed dizayee snoor.dizayee@su.edu.krd Sciences computer
lana lattif nahmatwlla lana.nahmatwlla@su.edu.krd Sciences computer
karzan ahmed berdawood karzan.berdawood@su.edu.krd Sciences computer
Rebin Birzo Saleh Rebin.Saleh@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Sanhareb Istefan Benyamin Sanhareb.Benyamin@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Zanco Assad Taha Zanco.Taha@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Shakhawan Hussein Mahmood Shakhawan.Mahmood@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Nisreen Thabit Alshaaban Nisreen.Alshaaban@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Sarah Behnam aziz Sarah.aziz@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
sheelan karim sharaza sheelan.sharaza@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Rebaz Jamal Maroof Rebaz.Maroof@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
Salahuddin Shukur Doski Salahuddin.Doski@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Science
beeza abdulsatar asim beeza.asim@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Sciences
tara outhman qider tara.qider@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Sciences
sangar hasan ismael sangar.ismael@su.edu.krd Sciences Computer Sciences
jwan khidhr rahman jwan.rahman@su.edu.krd Sciences Enviromental Science
farhad hasan aziz farhad.aziz@su.edu.krd Sciences Environment
yadi omer mustafa yadi.mustafa@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
mustafa saber mustafa mustafa.mustafa@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
dalshas azeez darwesh dalshas.darwesh@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
yahya ahmed shekha yahya.shekha@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
halala rahman qader halala.qader@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
saman kabbat ezzlddin saman.ezzlddin@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
jamal kamal mohammedamin jamal.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
lanja omer tahir lanja.tahir@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
janan jabbar toma janan.toma@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
lubna ahmed abdulkarim lubna.abdulkarim@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
abdulqader musheer younis abdulqader.younis@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
shelan mustafa khudhur shelan.khudhur@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
nashmeel saeed khudhur nashmeel.khudhur@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
lozan salam hasan lozan.hasan@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
shen isail salih shen.salih@su.edu.krd Sciences environmenttal sciences
Abdulla Amer omar Abdulla.omar@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Waleed Sulmaiman Aswad Waleed.Aswad@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Hisham Khalil Mustafa Hisham.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Dana Noory Ridha Dana.Ridha@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Ali Ashoor Abid Ali.Abid@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Nihad Majeed Jameel Nihad.Jameel@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
shaheen Jwad barzingy shaheen.barzingy@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Chnar Azeez kareem Chnar.kareem@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Hassan Ghazi Kakameen Hassan.Kakameen@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Majeed Toma Hanna Majeed.Hanna@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Sirwa Qadir Gardi Sirwa.Gardi@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Ahmed Mohammad Aqrawi Ahmed.Aqrawi@su.edu.krd Sciences Geology
Yawooz Abdullah Kettanah Yawooz.Kettanah@su.edu.krd