Staff
FIRST NAME MEDDIL NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Naseem Boya Shabo naseem.shabo@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Shelan Mohammed Rasul shelan.rasul@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Rozhan Ssabah Ahmed rozhan.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Karzan Yousif Mohammed karzan.mohammed@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Asreen Ramzy Hassan asreen.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Sardar Hassan Hamza sardar.hamza@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Gibraeel Ahmed Ismael gibraeel.ismael@su.edu.krd  
Rebaz Nooradeen Aziz rebaz.aziz@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture