Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Botan Lateef Abdulqdir botan.abdulqdir@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Malawan Sherko Moohamad malawan.moohamad@su.edu.krd   Lecture  
Nahla Hussain Taha nahla.taha@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Najat Assaf Karim najat.karim@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Rasheed Qider Rashed rasheed.rashed@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Dilkhosh Rafiq Moheddin dilkhosh.moheddin@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Noora Wirya Ezzulddin noora.ezzulddin@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Sozan Talib Mohammed sozan.mohammed@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Hero Abdulkreem Muhmadamin hero.muhmadamin@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Aisha Kaled Omer aisha.omer@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Salar Abdullah Ahmad salar.ahmad@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture