Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Sangar Qadir Shekhmohammad sangar.shekhmohammad@su.edu.krd   Lecture  
Rathia Abdullah Jasim rathia.jasim@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Yousif Ali Muhammad yousif.muhammad@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Omer Ahmad Abdulrahman omer.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Saewan Muhammad Tahir saewan.tahir@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Zhwan Abdulsalam Azeez zhwan.azeez@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Mohammed Ahmed Hasan mohammed.hasan@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture