College of Physical Education

 

 

First name

Middle name

Last name

specialization 

post 

Mailbox

Diar

Maghdid

Ahmed

physiological  Head of branch

diar.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mariwan

Shafiq

Taher

physiological   

mariwan.taher@su.edu.krd 

Arif

Mohsin

 Ibrahim

biomechanics  

arif.ebrahim@su.edu.krd 

Ahmed 

Tawfiq

Salman

biomechanics Graduate fficial 

ahmed.salman@su.edu.krd 

Azad

Hasan

Qader

   

azad.qadir@su.edu.krd 

Sirwan

Kareem

Abdullah

biomechanics  

seerwan.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Jamel

Kheder

Ali

   

jameel.ali@su.edu.krd 

Saadullah

Abas

Rashid

biomechanics  

 

Sherwan

Saleh

Kheder

   

sherwan.khidr@su.edu.krd 

Sarhang

Abdualkhaleq

 

   

sarhang.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Saman

Hamad

Sliman

 physiological  

saman.sulaiman@su.edu.krd 

Hatam

Saber

Qader

   

hatam.qader@su.edu.krd 

Sharif

Qader

Hasan

 physiological  

 

Alan

Qader

Rasul

   

alan.rasul@su.edu.krd 

Bezhar

Ali

Joukel

   

 

Ozer

Saadi

Ismail

   

ozer.ismahil@su.edu.krd 

Nasrin

Bahjat

Abdullah

   

nasreen.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Manhal

Nabeel

Boia

   

 

Dara

Faroq

Osman

   

 

Aveen

Nadeer

Qadeer

   

 

Sakar

Kamal

Wahed

   

 

Freadoon

Hasan

Osman

   

fraidoon.othman@su.edu.krd 

Hiwa

Mohamed

Ismail

   

hiwa.ismail@su.edu.krd 

Safaalddin

Taha

Mohamed ali

   

safa.alhjar@su.edu.krd 

Husain

Saadi

Ibrahim

   

 

Awaze

Hama

Noury

   

 

Bahri

Hasan

Abdullah

   

bahre.abdulla@su.edu.krd 

Farhad

Ali

Mustafa

   

farhad.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

Jwan

Zerar

Fathulla

   

jwan.fathulall@su.edu.krd 

Ahmed

Muhamed

Ali

   

 

Samad

Muhamed

Reda

   

samad.reda@su.edu.krd 

Soudad

Fadel

Muhamed

   

soudad.muhamedjamel@su.edu.krd 

Selah

Saadon

Sarteeb

   

salah.sarteep@su.edu.krd 

Qahar

Ali

Ahmed

   

qahar.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Akram

Abdulwahed

Muhamed amin

   

 

Rounak

Rasheed

Saleh

   

runak.salih@su.edu.krd 

Hiam

Sadiq

Ahmed

   

 

Ismail

Mawlod

 

   

ismael.salih@su.edu.krd 

Iptesam

Ali

Rashid

   

 

Fareed

Fouad

Rashid

   

farid.rashid@su.edu.krd 

Ihsanaldeen

Osman

Saleh

   

 

Badran

Jawher

Qader

   

badran.qader@su.edu.krd 

Aram

Kheder

Mohamed

   

 

Shanga

Sliman

 

   

 

Nigar

Najem

Khaled

   

 

Ribaze

Babashikh

Ali Mohamad

   

 

Dan

Mohamed

Ghareeb

   

dana.ghareeb@su.edu.krd 

Dariaz

Muhamed

Taher

   

 

KHaled

Muhamed

Ahmed

   

 

Mahmod

Sardar

 

   

 

Baseem

Esa

Younis

   

baseem.younis@su.edu.krd 

Blend

Najat

Ali

   

blnd.ali@su.edu.krd 

Hamed

Moustafa

Hamad

   

hamid.hamad@su.edu.krd 

Athima

Abas

Ali

   

 

Fida

Akram

Saleem

   

fida.salem@su.edu.krd 

Berivan

Abdullah

 

  <stron