College of Languages

 No

Names

Certification

 Specialization

University email.

1

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wrya Izaddin Ali. (The Head of the Department)

PhD

English Language and Linguistics.

wrya.ali@su.edu.krd

2

Prof. Dr. Fatima Rashid Hassan.

PhD

Applied Linguistics.

fatima.hassan@su.edu.krd

3

Asst. Prof. Dr. Azad Hamad Sharif.

PhD

English Literature.

 azad.sharif@su.edu.krd

4

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ismail Mohammad Fahmi.

PhD

English Literature.

ismael.saeed@su.edu.krd

5

Hammed Abdullah Mustafa

MA

English Literature.

hameed.mustafa@su.edu.krd

6

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suhaila Hameed Majid.

PhD

English Linguistics.

Suhayla.majeed@su.edu.krd

7

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jwan Abdullah Ibrahim.

PhD

Arabic Literature.

 Juan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

8

Asst. Prof. Dr. Abbas Fadhil Bayati.

PhD

English Language

abbas.lutfi@su.edu.krd

9

Dr. Tara Tahir Suleiman.

PhD

English Literature

tara.dabbagh@su.edu.krd

10

Widad Sabir Shakir.

MA

English Language and Literature.

 widad.shakir@su.edu.krd

11

Dr. Hamza Othman Muho.

PhD

English Language

hamza.muho@su.edu.krd

12

 Lana Ibrahim Abdullah.

MA

 

 lanamufty@su.edu.krd

13

Dr. Sherzad Shafih Babo.

PhD

English Literature.

 sherzad.barzan@su.edu.krd

14

Dr. Saman Husain Omer.

PhD

English Literature

 saman.baban@su.edu.krd

15

Dr. Ali Abbas Mahmood.

PhD

English Literature

 ali.mahmood@su.edu.krd

16

Dr. Lanja Abdurazaq Dabagh.

PhD

English Language and Linguistics.

lanja.dabbagh@su.edu.krd

17

Dr. Sirwa Baba Ali.

PhD

English Literature.

 

18

Dr. Salam Nihma Hurmiz

PhD

English Language and Linguistics.

salam.hakeem@su.edu.krd

19

Dr. Rashwan Ramadhan Salih.

PhD

English Linguistics.

 rashwan.salih@su.edu.krd

20

Dr. Saman Salah Hassan.

PhD

English Literature.

 saman.hassan@su.edu.krd

21

Dr. Wrya Ahmad Amin.

PhD

English Language.

 wirya.ameen@su.edu.krd

22

Truska Mohammad Alaaddin.

MA

English Literature.

 truska.aladdin@su.edu.krd

23

Zozan Mohammad Fuad.

MA

 

zozan.masum@su.edu.krd

24

Darya Surkew Sharif.

MA

English Literature.

 daria.shareef@su.edu.krd

25

Brzo Abdulqadir.

MA

English Literature.

 brzo.mohammad@su.edu.krd

26

Nahro Othman Mawlud.

MA

English language and Literature.

 nahro.maulood@su.edu.krd

27

Hazhan Mohammad Mahruf.

MA

English Language.

 hajan.maruf@su.edu.krd

28

Ashna Ibrahim Ahmad.

MA

English Language.

 

29

Kafi Razaq Ahmad.

MA

English language and Literature.

kafi.ahmad@su.edu.krd

30

Hoshang Najmaddin Mustafa

MA

English language.

hoshang.mustafa@su.edu.krd

31

Gailan Mohammad Ibrahim.

MA

English language and Literature.

 gaylan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

32

Ali Hassan Ali.

MA

English language and Literature.

 Ali.ali1@su.edu.krd

33

Sumaya Khoshawi Husain.

MA

English Literature.

 sumayah.khoshawi@su.edu.krd

34

Areen Ahmad Qurbani.

MA

English Language.

 areen.kurbany@su.edu.krd

35

Nabaz Ismail Hamad.

MA

English Language.

 nabaz.hamad@su.edu.krd

36

Sangar Othman Ibrahim

MA

 English Language

sangar.ibrahim@su.edu.krd