College of Agriculture

ماسي

Name 

Acadimic Title 

Specialisation

Contact 

Dr Samad Sofy Omar

Lacturer

Fish Breeding and Nutrition

samad.omar@su.edu.krd 

07504475200

Dr Shamall Mohammad-Amin Abdullah

Professor 

Fish Parasites

shamall.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Dr Samir Jawdat Bilal 

Lecturer 

Fish Parasites

samir.bilal@su.edu.krd 

Mr safeen Othman Sediq

Assist Lecturer

Fish Biology

safeen.sediq@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Vyan Salih Mohammed

Assist Lecturer

Fish Nutrition

vyan.salahi@su.edu.krd

Mrs Nuha Sabah Auni

Assist Lecturer

Fish Environment

nuha.auni@su.edu.krd 

Mr Didar Safeen Resul Gardi

Assist Lecturer

Fish Biology

didar.gardi@su.edu.krd 

Mr Ayub Younis Anwar

Assist Lecturer

Fish Nutrition

ayub.anwar@su.edu.krd 

Mr Ibrahim Ramadhan Ibrahim

Assist Lecturer

Microbiology 

ibrahim.ibrahim@su.edu.krd 

Mr Hoshmand Rafiq Ibrahim

Assist Lecturer

Business Economy

hoshmand.ibrahim@su.edu.krd