College of Agriculture

Name

Academic Title

Specialisation

contact

Mr. Nashat Mawlood Abdulrahman

 Assist Professor

Silviculture

nashat.abdurahman@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Sherzad Omer Othman

    Lecturer

Wood Technology

sherzad.osman@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Halmat Abubakr Sabr

 Assist Lecturer

 Environmetal Forestry

halmat.sabr@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Zana Abubaker Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

 Forest Protection

zana.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Miss. Shilan Abdulrrahman Mirsar

Assist Lecturer

 Agroforestry

shilan.mirsar@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Heman Abdulkhaliq Ahmed 

Assist Lecturer

Plant production-Forestry

heman.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Shaima Abdulkhaliq Ahmed

Assist Lecturer

 Forest Utilization

shayma.kareem@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Talat Mohammed-Amin Mohammed

Assist lecturer

Forest tree mensuration

talat.mohammed@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Ako Hussien Mahmmud Assist lecturer

Forage  Management

ako.hussein@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Sherzad Omer Hamad

Assist lecturer

Silviculture

sherzad.omer@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Hardy Kakakhan Awla

Assist lecturer

 Forest Tree Physiology 

hardy.awla@su.edu.krd