College of Agriculture

 

Name

Academic Tiltle

Specialisation

Contact

Dr Abdulbaset Mohammed-Amin Mohammed

Assist Professor

Insect Biology

abdulbaset.mohammed@su.edu.krd 

00964 750 454 4334

Dr Shlier Mahmood Taha

Assist Professor

Deciduous Fruit Production

shlier.taha@su.edu.krd

00964 750494 4368 

Dr Sawsan Mohammed-Saeed Ali

Assist Professor

Plant Physiology

sawsan.ali@su.edu.krd

00964 750 454 96741 

Dr Shabaq Mohammed Nafea

Lecturer

Grape Vine Production

shabaq.hawezy@su.edu.krd

00964 750 4719686

Dr Maryam Ibrahim Salih

Lecturer

 Ornamental Plants

maryam.salih@su.edu.krd 

00964 750 446 2155

Mrs Sabiha Salahaddin Mustafa

Lecturer  Ornamental Plants

sabiha.mustafa@su.edu.krd

00964 750 448 7728

Mr Mohammed Abdulsalam Pirdaood Antar

Assist Lecturer Plant Sciences (Tissue Culture and Genetics)

mohammed.antar@su.edu.krd

00964 750 455 6610

Mr Sazar Sami Noradeen

Assist Lecturer Ornamental Plants

sazar.noradeen@su.edu.krd 

00964 750 449 5331

Mr Jihad Sharif Qadir

Assist Lecturer   Fruit Production

jihad.sharef@su.edu.krd

00964 750 405 1070 

Mrs Halala Kadhim Abdulfattah

Assist Lecturer  Fruit Production halala.abdulfattah@su.edu.krd 

Miss Noura Masih Ilia

Assist Lecturer

Vegetable Production

noura.ilia@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Srwa Anwar Qadir

Assist Lecturer

Plant Physiology

sirwa.qadir@su.edu.krd

00964 750 470 1276 

Mrs Media Izaddin Mohammed-Amin

Assist Lecturer

Plant Tissue Culture

media.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd

00964 750 375 0554

Mrs Asmaa Sayed Ahmed Assist Lecturer Microbiology

asmaa.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

00964 750 541 3996

Mrs Bayan Zaki Abdulkareem

 Assist Lecturer  Ornamental Plants

 bayan.abdulkareem@su.edu.krd

00964 750 451 4430 

Mr Pirot Jawdat Abdurrahman

Assist Lecturer

Ornamental Plants

pirot.bazzaz@su.edu.krd

00964 750 461 7975 

Mr Kardo Nurraddin Karim

Assist Lecturer Garden Design

kardo.karim@su.edu.krd 

00964 750 465 2321

Mrs Parween Mohammed Kareem

Assist Lecturer

Fruit Production

parween.kareem@su.edu.krd

00964 750 468 4880 

Mrs Kharman Khalid Qader  Assist Lecturer  Fruit Production

 kharman.qader@su.edu.krd

00964 750 499 4192

Mrs Dleen Munawar Saeed

Assist Lecturer Vegetable Production

dleen.saeed@su.edu.krd 

Mr Azad Hassan Yonis

Assist Lecturer Post-harvest Technology

azad.yonis@su.edu.krd  

00964 750 411 5321

Mr Soran Swar Aziz

Assist Lecturer

Medicinal and Aromatic Plants

soran.aziz@su.edu.krd

00964 750 452 0055

Miss Shayma Fathulla Mohammed  Assist Lecturer  Vegetable Production

 shaima.mohammed@su.edu.krd

00964 750 288 7679 

Mr Arshad Abdulkhaliq Yaseen  Assist Lecturer Horticultural Crop Production

arshad.yaseen@su.edu.krd

00964 750 461 3525 

Mrs Kaniaw Najmaddin Sharif  Assist Lecturer Post-harvest Technology

kaniaw.sharif@su.edu.krd 

00964 770 144 6602

Miss Bayan Rokan Aziz  Assist Lecturer  Vegetable Production bayan.aziz@su.edu.krd  
Mrs Sara Dasko Younis  Assist Lecturer  Horticultural Insect

sara.younis@su.edu.krd 

00964 750 885 1114