College of Agriculture

 

Full Name

Academic Title

Scientific Competence

Contact

Dr Sami Mohammed-Amin Maaroof

Assist Professor

Cereal - Agroecology

sami.maaroof@su.edu.krd 

Dr Ismail Hussein Ali

Professor

Plant Breeding

ismail.ali@su.edu.krd 

Dr Hussain Ahmad Sadalla

Chief Research Scientist

Crop (Corn) Breeding 

hussain.sadalla@su.edu.krd  

Dr Nazy Awishalem Sarkees

Assist Professor

Industrial Crops

nazy.sarkees@su.edu.krd  

Dr Dheyaa Jirjees Yaqoob

Assist Professor

Chemistry 

dheyaa.yacoob@su.edu.krd 

Dr Iqbal Murad Dhahir

Assist Professor

Plant Pjysiology

iqbal.dhahir@su.edu.krd 

Dr Kawa Abdulkarim Ali

Assist Professor

Plant Physiology

kawa.ali@su.edu.krd

Mrs Bahar Jalal Mahmmod

Assist Professor

Crop Production

bahar.mahmmod@su.edu.krd 

Dr Dlair Najmaddin Abdulkareem

Lecturer

 Tobacco Production

dlair.abdulkreem@su.edu.krd 

Dr Sami Salih Ali

Lecturer

Industrial Crops

sami.salih@su.edu.krd  

Dr Namam Bahram Ismail

Lecturer

Plant Breeding

namam.ismail@su.edu.krd  

Mr Salar Abdo Mahmood

Lecturer

Sugarcane 

salar.abdo@su.edu.krd 

Dr Sakar Asaad Kakarash

Lecturer

Seed Technology

sakar.kakarash@su.edu.krd 

Mr Abdullah Fathi Younis

Lecturer

Agricultural Machinery 

abdulla.younis@su.edu.krd  

Mr Saman Abd Rasul

Assist Lecturer

Genomics - Plant Production

saman.rasul@su.edu.krd  

Mr Sirwan Taha Salih

Assist Lecturer

Plant Taxonomy

serwan.saleh@su.edu.krd 

Mr Shakir Bahaaddin Shakir

Assist Lecturer

Industrial Crops

shakir.bahaaddin@su.edu.krd  

Mrs Parwin Hamid Majid

Assist Lecturer

Plant Taxonomy

parwin.hamid@su.edu.krd  

Mr Ali Mala Khudhir Galalaye

Assist Lecturer

Crop Production - Weed Control

ali.galalaye@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Lina Qadir Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

Crop Production

lina.qadir@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Sharmin Sadiq Faraj

Assist Lecturer

Agricultural Extension

sharmin.sadiq@su.edu.krd  

Mr Saber Wsman Hamad

Assist Lecturer

Crop Production 

saber.wsman@su.edu.krd  

Dr Saifaddin Saber Ali

Lecturer

Crop Production

saifaddin.saber@su.edu.krd  

Mr Jamal Burhan Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Plant Breeding

jamal.burhan@su.edu.krd  

Mr Rabar Fattah Saeed

Assist Lecturer

Industrial Crops

rabar.fattah@su.edu.krd  

Mrs Kazhal Shekh Mohammed Ibrahim

Assist Lecturer

Genetics

kazhal.shekh mohammed@su.edu.krd 

Mr Kirmanj Yousif Nabi          

Assist Lecturer

Field Crop Production

krmanj.naby@su.edu.krd 

Miss Aryan Suaad Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

Medicinal and Aromatic Plants

aryan.ahmed@su.edu.krd

Mr Rekawt Rahman Ismael

Assist Lecturer

Feed Production

rekawt.ismaiel@su.edu.krd

Miss Asos Omer Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Plant Breeding

asoz.abdullah@su.edu.krd

Mr Khorsheed Karim Khorsheed

Assist Lecturer

Plant Physiology

khorsheed.khorsheed@su.edu.krd

Mrs Kazhal Kamal Mohammed

Assist Lecturer

Fiber Technology

 kazhal.kamal@su.edu.krd

Miss Sumaya Ahmad Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Seed Technology

sumaya.ahmad@su.edu.krd