College of Agriculture

Full name

Academic Title 

Scientific Competence

Contact 

Dr Tariq Hama Karim Professor

Soil Physics

tariq.kakahama@su.edu.krd  

964-750-442-6174

Dr Akram Othman Esmaeel Professor Soil Chemistry

akram.esmail@su.edu.krd 

964-750-467-2975

Dr Ayad Muhammed Fadhil Professor Remote Sensing and GIS

ayad.muhammed@su.edu.krd 

964-750-764-1054

Dr Othman Omer Ali Assist Professor environment and forest developement

othman.omer@su.edu.krd 

964-750-477-1151

Dr Alwand Tahir Rashid Assist Professor Soil Fertility and Fertilization

alwand.dizayee@su.edu.krd

964-750-470-9599

 Dr Raad George Mikha  Assit Professor

 Soil Physics

 raad.mikha@su.edu.krd

 964-750-736-8100

Dr Sherwan Nori Kafoor

Lecturer

Soil Mineralogy

sherwan.nori@su.edu.krd 

964-750-

Dr Safaa Fahmi Abrash

Lecturer

 physics chemistry

safaa.fahmi@su.edu.krd 

964-750-

Dr Chnar hadi Abd-Alrahman

Lecturer

Soil Physical Chemistry

chnar.hadi@su.edu.krd 

964-750-

Dr Haifa Sdiq Yaseen

Lecturer

Soil Chemistry

haifa.yaseen@su.edu.krd

964-750-

Dr Aras Muhammed Khedhir

Lecturer

Soil Microbiology

aras.muhammed@su.edu.krd 

964-750-

Dr Abd-Alrahman Perdawd Haydar

Lecturer

Soil Physics

abd-alrahman.perdawd@su.edu.krd 

964-750-494-2352

Dr Ismaeel Tahir Ahmad

Lecturer

Environmental and Soil Pollution

ismaeel.ahmed@su.edu.krd

964-750-476-0935

Dr Shameran Mahmud Tawfiq

Lecturer

Microbiology

shameran.tawfiq@su.edu.krd

964-750-

Mr Suran Dhanoon Yaseen

Lecturer

 Laser physics 

suran.yaseen@su.edu.krd 

964-750-463-8017

Mr Fuad Muhammed Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

Remote Sensing and GIS

fuad.ahmad@su.edu.krd 

964-750-327-3848

Mr Darseem Bakir Esmiel

Assist Lecturer

Soil Survey and Classification

darseem.bakir@su.edu.krd 

964-750-455-5752

Mr Dilzar Faiz Saeed

Assist Lecturer

Soil Fertility and Fertilization

dilzar.faiz@su.edu.krd 

964-750-747-6763

Mr Masood Khalil Shakib

Assist Lecturer

Solid state physics

masood.khalil@su.edu.krd 

964-750-407-4895

Mr Ammar Imad Ali

Assist Lecturer

Soil Physical chemistry

ammar.imad@su.edu.krd 

964-750-445-7693

Mr Shwan Omer Esmail

 Assist Lecturer Hydrochimistry

shwan.omer@su.edu.krd 

964-750-448-7884

Mr Tariq Faruq Sdiq

Assist Lecturer  Soil Chemistry

tariq.faruq@su.edu.krd 

964-750-469-9925

Mr Azad Salih Abdullah Assist Lecturer  Soil Physics

azad.abdullah@su.edu.krd

964-750-401-3252

Mr Kamyar Mutalib Mohammed Assist Lecturer  Soil Physics

kamyar.mohammed@su.edu.krd

964-750-461-2509

Mr Muslim Rasul Arab Assist Lecturer Soil Fertility and Fertilization

muslim.khoshnaw@su.edu.krd

964-750-453-8564

Mrs Dunya Huseen Waly

Assist Lecturer

Soil Fertility and Fertilization

dunya.waly@su.edu.krd

964-750-

Mrs Lubna Salah Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

Analytical chemistry

 

lubna.salah@su.edu.krd 

Mrs May Zakee Saddik

Assist Lecturer

 Medical Physics

may.saddik@su.edu.krd

 

Miss Shno Aziz HAwez

Assist Lecturer

 Biochemistry

shno.hawez@su.edu.krd

 

Mrs Hero Abd-Alrahman Mustafa

Assist Lecturer

 Kurdish Literature

hero.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

 

Miss Saywan Ahmad Ali

Assist Lecturer

 Analytical Chemistry

 saywan.ahmad@su.edu.krd

 

Mrs Bnar Hamadamin Muhammad

Assist Lecturer

 Mathmatics

 

 bnar.hamadamin@su.edu.krd

Miss Avan Muhammed Mustafa

Assist Lecturer

 Hydrochemistry

 avan.muhammed@su.edu.krd

 

Mrs Hadar Ahmad Faraj

Assist Lecturer

 English Language 

 hadar.ahmad@su.edu.krd

 

Mr Dedawan Khurshid Rahman

Assist Lecturer

Soil Physical Chemistry

dedawan.rahman@su.edu.krd

964-750-406-7830

Mrs Roshna Dlshad Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Environmental Pollution

roshna.abdullah@su.edu.krd

 

Mr Alaa Abdulradha Sahib

Assist Lecturer

Agriculture and Farming Machines

 alaa.sahib@su.edu.krd

964-750-736-2104

Mr Hawar Abd-Allrazaq Sadiq

Assist Lecturer

Remote sensing and GIS

hawar.sadiq@su.edu.krd

964-750-454-2683

Mr Aram Muhammad ALi

Assist Lecturer

 Irrigation

aram.ali@su.edu.krd

964-750-492-9472

 Mrs Drekhshan Mustafa Rasul  Assist Lecturer  Soil Survey and Management

 drekhshan.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

964-750-

 Mr Yahya Abd-Almunim Abd-Sabri  Assist Lecturer  Soil Fertility and Plant nutrition

yahya.abd-almunim@su.edu.krd 

964-750-432-9047

 Miss Dashne Ali-kamal Karim  Assist Lecturer Remote sensing and GIS

dashne.ali-kamal@su.edu.krd 

964-750-

Mrs Chra Othman Muhammadamin Assit Lecturer Soil Chemistry

chra.othman@su.edu.krd