College of Agriculture

Name 

Academic Title 

Specialisation

Contact  

 Dr. Nabil Hussien Rasol

 Lecturer

  Oil Food

nabil.rasol@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Amjad Boya Soulaka

Assistant Professor   Crop Chemsitry

amjad.soulakakaka@su.edu.krd  

Dr. Zainab Muhmmed Nasief

Assistant professor

Food poisoning

zainab.nasief@su.edu.krd  

Dr. Abduljabar Omer Quja

‌Assistant professor 

Food Bacterial

abduljabar.quja@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Safea Sabir Taha

Assistant professor

Oil Chemsitry

safea.taha@su.edu.krd  

Mrs. Ferdaus Ahmed Mohammed

Assistant professor

Biochemsitry

ferdaus.mohammed@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Berwa Mohammed Saeed Lecturer

The importance of protein in different Food

brwa.saeed@su.edu.krd  

Dr. Nawal Hermz Sebo

Lecturer

Food Enzymes

nawal.sebo@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Narin Mohammed- Ameen Wally

Lecturer

Chemsirty and Technology of Sweets

narin.wally@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Serwan Ahmed Abdullah

Lecturer

Food Enginnering

serwan.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Ahang Hassan Mawlood

Lecturer

Microbiology

ahang.mawlood@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Khanzad Khezer Jarjes

Lecturer

Biology 

khanzad.jarjees@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Layla Nameq Salem

Lecturer

Food Biology

layla.salem@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Sazan Mumtaz Haidari

Lecturer

Medical Enginnering Technology

sazan.haidar@su.edu.krd 

Dr. Dalaram Sliman Ahmed Ismael

Lecturer

Food Technology

dalaram.ismael@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Nawroz Omer Mohammed

Lecturer

Oraganic Chemsitry

nawroz.bawaji@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Shlear Hissein Hasan

Lecturer

Analytical Chemsitry

shlear.hasan@su.edu.krd    

Mrs.Yasameen Omar Yaseen

Lecturer

laser science

yasameen.yaseen@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Khalid Ismail Aziz

Lecturer

Microbiology

khalid.aziz@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Dina Suad Ali

Assistant Lecturer

Food Chenmsitry

dina.ali@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Syamend Abdulkhaliq Assaad

Assistant Lecturer

Food Chenmsitry

syamend.assaad@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Mohammed Sharef Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

Food Chenmsitry

mohammedsharif.jeajo@su.edu.krd 

Miss. Payman Ali Taha

Assistant Lecturer

Microbiology

payman.kareem@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Sirwa Ramazan Hamza

Assistant Lecturer

Enzymes

sirwa.hamza@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Vidas Ismail Bakr

Assistant Lecturer

Analytical Chemistry

vidas.bakr@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Bazhdar Abu-zaid Saeed

Assistant Lecturer

Analytical Chemistry

bazhdar.saeed@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Vian Jawhar Yaseen

Assistant Lecturer

Organic Chemsitry

vian.yaseen@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Zeda Mohammed Kareem

Assistant Lecturer 

Oil and Fat

zeda.kareem@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Mahmood Fazel Saleem

Assistant Lecturer

Food Technology

mahmood.saleem@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Evan Patros Ilia

Assistant Lecturer

Crop Technology 

evan.ilia@su.edu.krd 

Miss. Khanda Omer khidhr

Assistant Lecturer

Food Microbiology

khanda.khidhr@su.edu.krd 

Miss. Rozhgar Kamal Mohammed 

Assistant Lecturer

Food Qaulity Control

rozhgar.mohammed1@su.edu.krd 

Miss. Halala Werya Alikhan

Assistant Lecturer

Crop Technology

halala.alikhan@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Rangber Shuwan Abdulrahman

Assistant Lecturer

Meat Technology

ranjbar.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Suzan Sabah Yahya

Assistant Lecturer

Food life Technology

suzan.alsafar@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Rahela Siamand Qder

Assistant Lecturer 

Dairy Chemistry

rahela.qder@su.edu.krd 

Miss. Ashna Tahseen Abdulqadr

Assistant Lecturer

Food Enzymes

ashna.abdulqadr@su.edu.krd 

Mr. Yaseen Mamand Omer

Assistant Lecturer

Food Science

yaseen.galali@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Zeen Tahsen Essa

Assistant Lecturer

Food Science

zeen.essa@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Shno Salam Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer

Food Chemistry

shno.mohammed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs. Sara Omer Suwar

Assistant Lecturer

Food Microbiology

sara.sewar@su.edu.krd