College of Agriculture

Name

Academic Title

Specialisation 

Contact

Dr Nawzad Bawakir kadir

Lecturer

Economical Insects

nawzad.kadir@su.edu.krd 

07504482196

Dr Nabeel Abdulqadir Mawlood

Professor

Insect Taxonomy

nabeel.mawlood@su.edu.krd  

Dr Adil Hassan Amin

Assist Professor

Economical Insects

Adil.amin@su.edu.krd   

Mr Hassan Hussein Ali

Assist Professor

Plant Diseases

hassan.ali@su.edu.krd 

Dr Tahsin Abdulaziz Mohammed-Amin

Lecturer

Plant Diseases

tahsin.mohammad@su.edu.krd 

Dr Qasim Abdullah Omer

Lecturer

Plant Diseases

qasim.marzani@su.edu.krd 

Dr Sahand Kamal Khidr

Lecturer

Biological Control

sahand.khidr@su.edu.krd 

Dr Khalid Mahmood Ahmed

Lecturer

Plant Viral Diseases

khalid.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Dr Ramadan Yousif Mohamed

Lecturer

Plant Diseases

ramadan.mohamed@su.edu.krd 

Dr Suhaira Walid Abdullah

Lecturer

Insects

suhaira.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Mr Mohammed Hassan Sallow

Lecturer

Apiculture

mohammedsharif.sallow@su.edu.krd 

Mr Khalid Qadir Khidher

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

khalid.khidher@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Shiraz Abdulkhaliq Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Experimental Design

shiraz.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Shadha Hussein Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

Shadha.Hussein@su.edu.krd 

Mr Kamaladeen Mohammed Fatah

Assist Lecturer

Viruses

kamalaldeen.fatah@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Tavga Sleman Rashid

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

tavga.rasheed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Dlpak Pir-Khudhir Yaba

Assist Lecturer

Genetics

dlpak.yaba@su.edu.krd 

Mr Hazim Saeed Ahmed

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

hazim.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Zhyan Karim Salim

Assist Lecturer

Insect Biology

zhian.saleem@su.edu.krd  

Mr Shilan Salah Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Microbiology

shilan.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Mr Salih Abdullah Mustafa

Assist Lecturer

Nematodes 

salih.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Azhen Mohammed Hasan

Assist Lecturer

Plant Diseases

azhen.hasan@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Gazang Tahir Omer

Assist Lecturer

Insect Taxonomy

gazang.omer@su.edu.krd  

Mrs Darya Karim Hawez

Assist Lecturer

Insect Taxonomy

darya.hawez@su.edu.krd  

Mr Pshtiwan Abdullah Jalil

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

pshtiwan.jalil@su.edu.krd 

Mr Ashna Othman Mohammad

Assist Lecturer

Fungi - Fungus

ashna.mohammad@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Dleen Naji Abdulrahman

Assist Lecturer

Plant Diseases

dleen.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Gona Sirwan Sharif

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

gona.sharif@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Srwa Karim Hamad

Assist Lecturer

Insects

srwa.hamad@su.edu.krd 

Miss Srwa Mas'ud Khalil

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

srwa.khalil@su.edu.krd   

Miss Ayshan Rafaat Yassin

Assist Lecturer

Medicinal Biology - Genetics

ayshan.yassin@su.edu.krd 

Mr Karzan Kadhim Mahmud

Assist Lecturer

Biotechnology

karzan.mahmud@su.edu.krd  

Mr Karzan Sabah Darwesh

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

karzan.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mr Dilzar Hamad Mawlud

Assist Lecturer

Economical Insects

dilzar.mawlud@su.edu.krd 

Miss Hozan Qadir Hama-Murad

Assist Lecturer

Insect Taxonomy

hozan.hamamurad@su.edu.krd