College of Agriculture

 

13435774_10209472618880757_1591026499_n

C.V-Dr.-Yousif-M.S-Al-Barzinji

 Name

 Academic Title

 Specialisation

 Contact

Dr Yuosif Muhammad-Salih noori

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

yousif.noori@su.edu.krd

C.V-Dr.-Yousif-M.S-Al-Barzinji

Dr Rafaat Ahmad Abdulwahed

Lecturer

Animal Nutrition

raffaf.wahed@su.edu.krd 

Dr Hani Nasir Hurmz 

Professor 

Animal Breeding and Improvement 

hani.hermiz@su.edu.krd 

Dr Kasim Omer Aziz

Professor

Sheep and goat production

kasim.aziz@su.edu.krd

 

Dr Sardar Yaseen Taha

Professor 

Poultry production 

sardar.alsardary@su.edu.krd 

Dr Salim Omer Raoof 

Assitant Professor 

Animal Breding and Improvement

salim.raoof@su.edu.krd  

Dr Dler Jamal Khorsheed

Assitant Professor 

Poultry Management

dler.khorsheed@su.edu.krd 

Dr Jabbar Mohammed-Redha Said

Assitant Professor 

Machinery and Agriculture Machinery 

jabbar.said@su.edu.krd 

Dr Mahbuba Abdulgane Mustafa 

Assitant Professor 

Physiology of Poultry 

mahbuba.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

Dr Zhian Abdullah Mahmmod

Lecturer

Poultry Nutrition and Production

zhian.mahmmod@su.edu.krd 

Dr Tahsin Saadi Hussein Baker

Lecturer

Poultry Management

tahsin.baker@su.edu.krd 

Dr Majed Waly Hassan

Lecturer

Dairy Production

majed.hassan@su.edu.krd 

Dr Nazhad Hussien Qader

Lecturer

Veterinary Surgery

nazhad.qader@su.edu.krd 

Dr Kamaran Abduljalil Abbas

Lecturer

Poultry Nutrition

kamaran.abbas@su.edu.krd 

Dr Nawzad Mohammed Aziz

Lecturer

Ruminant Nutrition

nawzad.aziz@su.edu.krd 

Mr Ali Hussein Ahmad

Lecturer

Sheep and goat Production

ali.hamad@su.edu.krd 

Mr Dler Ali Othman

Lecturer

Ruminant Nutrition 

dler.othman@su.edu.krd 

Mr Sami Mahdi Ahmed

Lecturer

Poultry Feeding

Sami.Ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Lanja Asaad Ismael

Lecturer

Poultry Physiology

lanja.ismael@su.edu.krd 

Mr Azad Shamsaddin Salih

Lecturer

Sheep and goat Production

azad.salih2@su.edu.krd 

Mr Joshan Majid Ahmad

Lecturer

Dairy Production

joshan.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Lajan Salahaddin Ahmed

Lecturer

Animal Breeding and Improvement 

lajan.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mr Mohammed Sleman Abdullah

Lecturer

Animal Breeding and Improvement 

mohammed.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Mr Edres Abdullah Mohammed

Assist Lecturer

Reproductive Physiology 

edres.hamadamen@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Naz Shwan Rasheed

Assist Lecturer

Animal Tissues

naz.rasheed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Chra Saed Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Animal Anatomy

chra.abbulla@su.edu.krd 

Mr Nadim Hina Mekha

Assist Lecturer

Laser Sciences

nadim.mekha@su.edu.krd 

Mr Haval Ismael Aziz

Assist Lecturer

Animal Briding 

haval.aziz@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Hurea Sabir Abdulrazaq

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Production

hurea.abdulrazaq@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Sirod Sami Yahya

Assist Lecturer

Animal Physiology

sirod.yahya@su.edu.krd 

Miss Pakiza Hamza Wasman

Assist Lecturer

Animal Anatomy

pakiza.wasman@su.edu.krd 

Mr Basheer Mohammed Ali

Assist Lecturer

Reproductive Anatomy

basheer.hasafa@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Ikhlas Salih Salim

Assist Lecturer

Parasites

ikhlas.saleem@su.edu.krd 

Mr Suzan Muhamad-Nour Muhamad

Assist Lecturer

Ruminant Nutrition

suzan.muhamad@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Nidhal Yas Yaaqub

Assist Lecturer

Pollution

nidhal.yaakup@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Shawnm Jabbar Salih

Lecturer

Meat Technology

shawnm.salih@su.edu.krd 

Mr Azad Bahnan Sabu

Assist Lecturer

Meat Production

azad.sabu@su.edu.krd 

Mr Khalid Jabbar Aziz

Lecturer

Animal Diseases

khalid.aziz1@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Jinan Najdat Abdulrahman

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Diseases

jinan.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd 

Mr Rebin Aswad Mirza

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Production and Technology

rebim.mirza@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Nidhal Abdulghani Mustafa

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Management

nidhal.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

Mr Nadhim Rasul Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Management

nadhim.abdullah@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Nawal Kamal Shokry

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Diseases

nawal.shokry@su.edu.krd 

Mr Adnan Hamasaed Resol

Assist Lecturer

Ruminant Nutrition

adnan.resol@su.edu.krd 

Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Ahmed

Lecturer

Microbilogy

ahmed.ahmed1@su.edu.krd 

Mr Abdullah Talal Abdullah

Assist Lecturer

Hatching Management

abdullah.talal@su.edu.krd  

Mr Abdulqadir Ahmad Hussein

Assist Lecturer

Wool Production and Technology

abdulqadir.hussein@su.edu.krd 

Mr Karwan Yassin Karim

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Management

karwan.karim@su.edu.krd 

Mr Salih Mustafa Salih

Assist Lecturer

Food Safety and Quality Management

salih.salih@su.edu.krd 

Mr Hozan Ahmad Mustafa

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Physiology

hozan.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Dlgeer Maghdid Khudhir

Assist Lecturer

Animal Genetics

dlgeer.khudhir@su.edu.krd  

Miss Alaa Abdulmajid Mustafa

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Physiology

alaa.mustafa@su.edu.krd 

Mr Hemin Hussein Ali

Assist Lecturer

Biotechnology

hemin.ali@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Bnar Fuad Sulaiman

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Production

bnar.sulaiman@su.edu.krd 

Mr Bestoon Hassan Ahmad

Assist Lecturer

Meat Technology

bestoon.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mr Samir Saadun Sartip

Assist Lecturer

Livestock Production

samir.sartip@su.edu.krd 

Mr Moufaq Jamal Dawood

Assist Lecturer

Medicinal Biology

moufaq.dawood@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Kanyaw Ismael Mahmmod

Assist Lecturer

Animal Genetics

kanyaw.mahmmod@su.edu.krd 

Mr Payam Sadiq Sabir

Assist Lecturer

Poultry Nutrition

payam.sabir@su.edu.krd 

Mr Muhsin Ali Ahmed

Assist Lecturer

biotechnology

mushin.ahmed@su.edu.krd 

Mrs Shireen Dhahir Mohammad

Assist Lecturer

Ruminant Nutrition

shireen.mohammad@su.edu.krd