College of Education

 

 Academic Staff:

 

Dr.  Sherzad Aziz Taha

Head Of Physics Department 

 

 Academic staff

Title

Specification 

E-mail

Dr. Hewa Y Abdullah

Assist Prof.

Molecular  physics

hewa.abdullah@su.edu.krd

Dr. Ismail musa murad

Assist Prof.

 Atomic physics 

 ismail.murad@su.edu.krd

Dr.Mudhaffer Mustafa Ameen

Assist Prof.

 Nuclear Physics

mudhaffer.ameen@su.edu.krd

Dr. Muhammed Mustafa

Assist Prof.

 Plasma

mohammad.mustafa@su.edu.krd

Dr. Azad Muhammed kareem

Assist Prof.

 Nuclear Physics

azad.kareem@su.edu.krd

Dr. Saeed Omer Ibrahim

Assist Prof.

Superconductivity

saeed.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

Dr. Sardar Pirkhider Yaba

Assist Prof.

Biophysics

sardar.yaba@su.edu.krd

Dr. Edrees Muhammadtahir Nury

Assist Prof.

Biophysics

edrees.nury@su.edu.krd

Dr. Sattar Othman Hasan

Assist Prof.

Electromagnetic Theory 

Sattar.Hasan@su.edu.krd

Dr. Nabeel  Mohsen Naser

Assist Prof.

Superconductors

nabeel.naser@su.edu.krd

M. Dilshad Omer Abdulrahim

Assist Prof.

Laser

dilshad.abdulrahim@su.edu.krd

Dr. Waad Mohammed Najat Sabri

Assist Prof.

Physics Instruction

waad.sabir@su.edu.krd

Dr. Ayoub  Sabir Karim

Assist Prof.

Material science

ayoub.karim@su.edu.krd

Dr. Habeeb Hanna Mansour

Assist Prof.

Nuclear physics

Habeeb.mansour@su.edu.krd

Dr. Sherzad Aziz Taha

Assist Prof.

Atomic Physics

sherzad.taha@su.edu.krd

M. Mohammed Salih Ali

Assist Prof.

Nuclear physics

Mohammed.ali@su.edu.krd

Dr. Mofeq Jalil 

Assist Prof.

 Statistics 

Mofeq.jalil @su.edu.krd

Dr. Othman Salem Hammd

Lecturer

Electromagnetic

othman.hammd@su.edu.krd

Dr. Nahlah Qader Mohammed

Lecturer

Laser

nahlah.mohammed@su.edu.krd

Dr.Muhamad Abdullah Hamad

Lecturer

Nuclear physics

muhamad.hamad@su.edu.krd

Dr. Haidar Jalal Ismail

Lecturer

Biophysics

haidar.ismail@su.edu.krd

Dr.Asaad Hamid Ismai

Lecturer

Medical Physics

asaad.ismail@su.edu.krd

M. Kasim Fawzy Ahmed

Lecturer

Microwave

 Kasim.hmed@su.edu.krd

M. Gulala Yaseen Abdulla

Assist lecture

Plasma

 Gulala.abdulla@su.edu.krd

M. Gulala Muhamad Faraj

Lecturer

Plasma

 Gulala.faraj@su.edu.krd

Dr. Azeez Abdullah Azeez

Lecturer

Material science

azeez.azeez@su.edu.krd

M. Saman Qadir Maulood

Lecturer

Laser

Saman.maulood@su.edu.krd

M. Emad Omer

Assist Lect.

superconductor

 Emad.omer@su.edu.krd

Dr. Karwan Wasman

Lecturer

Organic Electronics

karwan.qadir@su.edu.krd

Hiwaa Hamad Azeez

Assist Lect.

Nuclear physics

hiwa.azeez@su.edu.krd

M. Rashad Hassan

Assist Lect.

Electromagnetics

  Rashad.hassan@su.edu.krd

M.Khadija  Najmdeen Abdulla

Assist Lect.

Biophysics

khadija.abdulla@su.edu.krd

M. Kadhim Qasim Jabbar

Assist Lect.

Nanotechnology

kadhim.jabbar@su.edu.krd

M. Bestoon Taha Mustafa

Assist Lect.

Nanotechnology

bestoon.mustafa@su.edu.krd

M. Diyar Ali Rasool

Assist Lect.

Particle physics 

Diyar.rasool@su.edu.krd

M. Gelara Fuad Hassan

Assist Lect.

Communications 

gelara.hassan@su.edu.krd