College of Education
 College of Education Council:
 
 
 

College of Education Council:

Asst. Prof. Dr. Saeed Omer Ibrahim

Dean

Head

saeed.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

Asst. Lecture Sabah Ali Mohammad

 Deputy Dean

Member

sabah.muhammed@su.edu.krd

Dr. Kazhal Mohammad Suleiman

Head of Dept. of Biology

Member

kazhal.Suleiman@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof Dr. Hikmat Ali Mohamad

Head of Dept. of Chemistry

Member

Hikmat.mohamad@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sherzad Aziz Taha

Head of Dept. of Physics

Member

Sherzad.taha@su.edu.krd

Prof. Dr.Nejmaddin Abdulla SulaimanGardi

Head of Dept. of Mathematics

Member

Najmaddin.sulaiman@su.edu.krd

Dr. Abdul-Star Salih Ahmed Taha

Head of Dept. of Arabic Language

Member

Star.taha@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Muhiadin Sadiq

Head of Dept. of Psychology and Educational Sciences

Member

Muammad.sadiq@su.edu.krd

Prod. Dr. Nawzad Waqas Saeed 

Head of Dept. of Kurdish Language

Member

Nawzad.waqas@su.edu.krd

Dr. Mohammed Omer Ahmed

Head of Dept. of English Language

Member

Mohammed.ahmad@su.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhammad QadirKhurshid

Scientific and Postgraduate Affairs

Member

Mohammed.khorshid@su.edu.krd

Dr. Araz Hakim Raza

Head of Dept. of Special Education

Member

Araz.raza@su.edu.krd

Rekan Sherwan Aziz

Student Representative

Member

--------------------