College of Education

Academic Staff:

N

NAME

SCIENTUFIC DEGREE

SPECIALITY

E-Mail

1

Dr. Moaid Ismail Jarjis Hamad

Assist.Prof

Personality and mental health

moaid.jarjis@su.edu.krd

2

Dr. Shawbo AbdullahTahir

Professor

Educational and psychological counseling

shaobow.taher@su.edu.krd

3

Dr. Omar Yaseen Ibrahim

Assist.prof

Educational Psychology

omer.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

4

Dr. Afrah Yaseen Mohammed

Assist.Prof

Educational Techniques

afrah.mohammed@su.edu.krd

5

Dr.Muhamed  Muhyldin  Sadiq

Assist.Prof

Measurement and Evaluation

muhamad.sadiq@su.edu.krd

6

Dr. Dasko Younis Ismail

Assist.Prof

Educational management

dasko.younis@su.edu.krd

7

Dr. Reazn Ali Ibrahim

Assist.Prof

Educational Psychology

rezan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

8

Dr. Bakhshan Jamal  Ahmed

Assist.prof

Teaching methods

bakhshan.jamal@su.edu.krd

9

Dr. Dara Musheer Ibrahim

lecturer

social psychology

dara.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

10

Dr.Shawbo Shamsaldeen Sulayman

lecturer

Measurement and Evaluation

shawbo.sulayman@su.edu.krd

11

Dr. Abdulmanaf Ismael Ibrahim

lecturer

Teaching methods

abdulmanaf.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

12

Dr. Araz Hakim Radha

lecturer

Educational Psychology

araz.radha@su.edu.krd

13

Shaheen   Khalid  Rashid

Assist. lecturer

Measurement and Evaluation

shaheen.rashid@su.edu.krd

14

Fatima Hashem Darwesh

Assist. lecturer

Psychological health

fatima.darwsh@su.edu.krd

15

Arena Jobraeel Yousif

Assist. lecturer

Educational planning

arena.yousif@su.edu.krd

16

Nashmil Muhammed Yousif

Assist. lecturer

Educational and psychological counseling

nashmil.youif@su.edu.krd

17

Kadhim Zrar Ahmed

Assist. lecturer

psychological growth

kadhim.ahmed@su.edu.krd

18

Aseel Ishaq Pato

Assist. lecturer

Educational Psychology

aseel.pato@su.edu.krd

19

Samrand Hamad Ameen

Assist. lecturer

curriculum

samrand.hussein@su.edu.krd

20

Sumaya Sami Hassan

Assist. lecturer

Educational Psychology

sumaya.sami@su.edu.krd

21

Lya Hassan Mohammed

Assist. lecturer

Psychological health

lya.mohammad@su.edu.krd

22

Lamya Kamal Abdulla

Assist. lecturer

Educational Psychology

lamya.abdula@su.edu.krd

23

Medya Abdulkhalic Othman

Assist. lecturer

psychological growth

medya.othman@su.edu.krd

24

Brwa Adnan Ahmad

Assist. lecturer

Teaching methods

brwa.saeed1@su.edu.krd

25

Tanya Wasfi Abdullah

Assist. lecturer

social psychology

tanya.abdwllah@su.edu.krd