College of Education

Kurdish Department Academic Staff

 

Goran.ezzadin@su.edu.krd

Dr. Goran Soran Izaddin

Hemdad.bakir@su.edu.krd

Dr. Himdad Hsen Bakir

Sardar.hasan@su.edu.krd

Dr. Sardar Ahmad Hasan

Nawzad.saeed@su.edu.krd

Dr. Nawzad Waqas Saeed

Salim.salih@su.edu.krd

Dr. Salim Rashid Salih

Khanzad.qadir@su.edu.krd

Dr. Khanzad Ali Qadir

Dyar.karim@su.edu.krd

Dr. Diar Ali Kamal

Ramzya.muhamad@su.edu.krd

Dr. Ramzya Sabir Mohammad

Shrmen.azeez@su.edu.krd

Sharmin Ibrahim Azeez

Sazan.moen@su.edu.krd

Sazan Raza Moen

Zahra.qadir@su.edu.krd

Zahra Ahmad Qadir

Rezan.ghafur@su.edu.krd

Rezan Mohammad Ghafur

 

Neamah.ismail@su.edu.krd

Neamah Gharany Ismail

Sarkawt.qadir@su.edu.krd

Sarkawt Sadi Qadir

Rebwar.ismael@su.edu.krd

Rebwar Mohammad Ismail

Karzan.jezhny@su.edu.krd

Karzan Abdollah Jezhny

Rebin.kahdi@su.edu.krd

Rebin Khalid Khdr