College of Education

 Academic Staff:

Name

Scientific degree

Specification

E-mail

Dr. Hikmat Ali Mohamad

Asst. Prof.

Inorganic

hikmat.mohamad@su.edu.krd

Dr. Nabil Adil Fakhre

Professor

Analytical

Nabil.Fakhre@su.edu.krd

Dr. Hashim Jalal Azeez

Professor

Organic

hashim.azeez@su.edu.krd

Dr. Kawis Aziz Faraj

Professor

Food

kawis.faraj@su.edu.krd

Dr. Azad Sedeeq Sadraddin

Asst. Prof.

Polymer

azad.sadraddin@su.edu.krd

Dr. Shirwan Omer Baban

Asst. Prof.

Analytical

shirwan.baban@su.edu.krd

Dr. Farouq Emam Hawaiz

Asst. Prof.

Organic

farouq.hawaiz@su.edu.krd

Dr. Zeyan Abdullah Ali

Asst. Prof.

BioChemistry

zeyan.ali@su.edu.krd

Adil Hamid Ibrahim

Asst. Prof.

Physical

adil.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

Dr. Sirwan Fadhil Shawket

Lecturer

Analytical

sirwan.shawket@su.edu.krd

Dr. Wshyar Ali Ismael

Lecturer

Analytical

wshyar.ismael@su.edu.krd

Dr. Gulzar Ismeal Ibrahim

Lecturer

BioChemistry

gulzar.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

Lutfia Mohammad Hassan

Asst. Prof.

BioChemistry

lutfia.hassan@su.edu.krd

Dr. Mohammad Salim Abdullah

Lecturer

Analytical

mohammad.abdullah@su.edu.krd

Dr. Suad Najmaldin Mohiaedin

Asst. Prof.

Material

suad.mohiaedin@su.edu.krd

Dr. Hassan Hadi Abdullah

Asst. Prof.

Quantum

hassan.abdullah@su.edu.krd

Dr. Parween Abdulsamad Ismail

Asst. Prof.

BioChemistry

parween.ismail@su.edu.krd

Chnar mohammed rasheed

Asst. Prof.

Analytical

chnar.rasheed@su.edu.krd

Kamaran Basher Hussein

Lecturer

Inorganic

kamaran.hussein@su.edu.krd

Awaz Jamil Hussein

Lecturer

Organic

awaz.hussein@su.edu.krd

Dr. Khozan Abdulwahhab Haji

Lecturer

Physical

khozan.haji@su.edu.krd

Dr. Dler Dlshad Kurda

Lecturer

Polymer

dler.kurda@su.edu.krd

Nazaneen Khursheed Redha

Lecturer

Physical

nazaneen.redha@su.edu.krd

Dr. Karzan H. Zangana

Lecturer

Inorganic Chemistry

karzan.shakwr@su.edu.krd

Darya Jaleel Raheem

Ass. Lect.

Polymer

darya.raheem@su.edu.krd

Abdullah Salih Hussen

Ass. Lect.

Physical

abdullah.hussen@su.edu.krd

Aveen Faidhalla Jalal

Ass. Lect.

Analytical

aveen.jalal@su.edu.krd

Salim Najmaldain Saber

Ass. Lect.

Analytical

salim.saber@su.edu.krd

Mohammed Kareem Samad

Ass. Lect.

Organic

mohammed.samad@su.edu.krd

Beriwan Muhammad  Hammadameen

Ass. Lect.

Inorganic

beriwan.hammadameen@su.edu.krd

Hawraz Sami Khalid

Ass. Lect.

Analytical

hawraz.khalid@su.edu.krd

Marlin Yousif Aziz

Ass. Lect.

Organic

marlin.aziz@su.edu.krd

Pshtiwan Abdullah Yousif

Ass. Lect.

Biochemistry

pshtiwan.yousif@su.edu.krd

Nhiyat Hamadamen Hassan

Ass. Lect.

Inorganic

nhiyat.hassan@su.edu.krd

Hemn Jameel Majeed

Chemist

-----

hemn.majeed@su.edu.krd

Cheman Dlshad Yousif

Chemist

-----

cheman.yousif@su.edu.krd

Hawar Fakhir Mohammed

Chemist

-----

hawar.mohammed@su.edu.krd

Garib Qadr Musstafa

Chemist

-----

garib.musstafa@su.edu.krd