College of Education

 

    Name

Scientific degree

  Specification

    E-mail

Dr.Nejmaddin Abdulla Sulaiman  

Professor

Numerical Analysis

 

nejmaddin.sulaiman@su.edu.krd  

 

 

Dr.Parween Ali Hummadi

 

Professor

Algebra

parween.hummadi@su.edu.krd

Nazaneen Khdir Mohammed saeed

Asst. Prof.

Applied Mathematics

nazaneen.mohammed@su.edu.krd

Dr.Nehmat Khdir Ahmed

Asst. Prof.

General Topology

nehmat.ahmed@su.edu.krd

Dr.Ivan Subhi Latif  

Asst.Prof.

Numerical Analysis

ivan.latif@su.edu.krd

Dr. Jabir Abdulrahman

Lecturer

Partial Differential Equation

 jaber.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd

Dr.Salar Mustafa Majeed

Lecturer

Applied Statistics

salar.majeed@su.edu.krd

Dr. Neshtiman Nooraldeen

Sulaiman

Lecturer

Algebra

 

neshtiman.suliman@su.edu.krd

 

Dr.Nafya Hammed Mohammed  

Lecturer

 Complex Analysis

nafya.mohammed@su.edu.krd

Dr. Rashad Rashed Haji

Lecturer

Graph Theory

rashad.haji@su.edu.krd

Dr. Sanhan  Muhammad

Salih Khasraw

Lecturer

Algebra

sanhan.khasraw@su.edu.krd

Dr.Fryad Huseen Abdul-kader

Lecturer

Algebra and Graph Theory

Fryad.abdulkader@su.edu.krd

Qumri Hayder Hamko

Asst. Lect

 Applied Mathematics

qumri.hamko@su.edu.krd

Pakhshan Mohammed Ameen

Hasan

Asst. Lect

 

 Numerical Analysis

 

pakhshan.hasan@su.edu.krd

Saeed Mohammed Nuri

Asst. Lect

Ph.D Student

 

Awaz Kaka Mum

Asst. Lect

Ph.D Student

Awaz.mum@su.edu.krd

Adnan Ali Jalal

Asst. Lect

 Numerical Analysis

adnan.jalal@su.edu.krd

Huger Mohammmed Yaseen

Asst. Lect

Ph.D Student

hogr.yaseen@su.edu.krd

Bushra Najmadeen Abdul-Gafoor

Asst. Lect

 Algebra

bushra.abdlgaphur@su.edu.krd

Khozaija mula Aisa

Asst. Lect

 

khozaija.aisa@su.edu.krd

Hardi Nabe Omer

Asst. Lect

Singular spectrum Analysis

hardi.omer@su.edu.krd

Hemin Abdul karem Ahmad

Asst. Lect

Algebraic dynamic

Hemin.ahmad@Su.edu.krd

Maher Ali Nawkhass

Asst. Lect

Optimization

Maher.nawkhss@Su.edu.krd

Ferman Ali Ahmed

Asst. Lect

Lie Algebra

Ferman.ahmed@su.edu.krd