College of Education

:Academic Staff of Biology Department

eMail

Specification

Scientific Degree

Name

 

Nadhum.Ismaiel@su.edu.krd

Animal Genetics

Professor

Dr. Nadhum Jalal Ismaiel

1

Adwl.Khider@su.edu.krd

Bacteriology

Professor

Dr. Adel Kamal Khider

2

Dara.Jaff@su.edu.krd

Chemical Defense

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Dara Mohamadameen Jaff

3

Anwar.Ghafoor@su.edu.krd

Allelopathy

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Anwar Othman Ghafoor

4

Mohammed.Khursheed@su.edu.krd

Plant Physiology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Mohammad Qader Khurshid

5

 

Plant Taxonomy

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Jawher Fatah Saed

6

Nadir.Nanakali@su.edu.krd

Animal Physiology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Nadir Mustafa Qadir Nanakali

7

Hazha.Hidayat@su.edu.krd

Human Genetics

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Hazha Jamal Hidayat

8

Suhaila.Darogha@su.edu.krd

Immunity of Microbiology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Suhaila Nafee Rafeq Darogha

9

Zirak.Ahmed@su.edu.krd

Molecular Biology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Zirak Faqe Ahmed Abdulrahman

10

Khadija.Mustafa@su.edu.krd

Microbiology-Bacteria

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Khadija Khalil Mustafa

11

Umran.Bapeer@su.edu.krd

Ecology and Pollution

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Umran Hussain Kamber Bapeer

12

Kalthum.Maulood@su.edu.krd

Animal Physiology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Kulthoom Assaf Mawlood

13

Luay.Ali@su.edu.krd

Invertebrates

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Luay Abdulqader Ali

14

Wand.Ali@su.edu.krd

Insect Taxonomy

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Wand Khalis Ali

15

Nihad.Ameen@su.edu.krd

Human Genetics

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Nihad Ahmed Ameen

16

Sawsan.Ahdulla@su.edu.krd

Bacteriology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Sawsan Mohammed Abdullah

17

Khabat.Ali@su.edu.krd

Histology and Embryology

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Khabat Anwer Ali

18

Suhailah.Qadir@su.edu.krd

Natural Product Biosciences

Assist. Prof.

Dr. Suhailah Wasman Qader

19

Tahssin.Salih@su.edu.krd

Physiology of Ornamental Plants

Assist. Prof.

Tahseen Jameel Salih

20

Zhian.Salih@su.edu.krd

Plant Physiology

Assist. Prof.

Zhian Rashid Salih

21

Louis.Saida@su.edu.krd

Medical Parasitology

Lecturer

Dr. Louis Abdulahad Saida

22

Karim.Hamad@su.edu.krd

Animal Physiology

Lecturer

Dr. Karim Rahman Hamad

23

Galawezh.Othman@su.edu.krd

Molecular Biology

Lecturer

Dr. Galawezh Obaid Othman

24

Sarwat.Mohammed@su.edu.krd

Molecular Parasitology

Lecturer

Dr. Sarwat Ikram Mohammed Salih

25

Khder.Nooraldeen@su.edu.krd

Parasitology

Lecturer

Dr. Khder Niazi Nooraldeen

26

Abdullah.Sardar@su.edu.krd

Plant Taxonomy

Lecturer

Dr. Abdullah Shakur Sardar

27

 

Mycology

Lecturer

Dr. Karzan Abdulmuhsin Mohammad

28

Banaz.Abdulla@su.edu.krd

Insect Taxonomy and Molecular

Lecturer

Dr. Banaz Sideeq Abdulla

29

Treefa.ismail@su.edu.krd

Cell Biology

Lecturer

Dr. Trifa Farouq Ismael

30

kazhal.Sulaiman@su.edu.krd

Human Genetics

Lecturer

Dr. Kazhal Mohammed Sulaiman

31

Abdulla.Aziz@su.edu.krd

Aquatic Ecology

Lecturer

Dr. Abdulla Hamad Azeez

32

Sazan.Maulud@su.edu.krd

Molecular Virology

Lecturer

Dr. Sazan Qader Maulud

33

Hero.Salah@su.edu.krd

Microbiology

Lecturer

Hêro Farhad Salah

34

Jwan.Tawfiq@su.edu.krd

Medical Microbiology

Assist. Lecturer

Jwan Dilshad Tawfiq

35

Shilan.Husain@su.edu.krd

Plant Taxonomy

Assist. Lecturer

Shilan Abdulaziz Husain

36

Maasuda.Muhammad@su.edu.krd

Plant Physiology

Assist. Lecturer

Maqsuda Qadir Muhammed

37

Saman.Abdulkareem@su.edu.krd

Animal Physiology

Assist. Lecturer

Saman Muhsin Abdulkareem

38

Rebwar.Hamasalih@su.edu.krd

Bacteriology

Assist. Lecturer

Rebwar Muhammad Hama Salih

39

Shwan.Raman@su.edu.krd

Parasitology

Assist. Lecturer

Shwan Khursheed Rahman

40

 

Genetics

Assist. Lecturer

Abdullah Mohammed Abdulrahman

41

Trifa.Saber@su.edu.krd

Plant Physiology

Assist. Lecturer

Trifa Dhahir Saber

42

 

Fish Parasitology

Assist. Lecturer

Abdulkarim Abdulaziz Abdulkarim

43

 

Molecular biology of Fish Parasite

Assist. Lecturer

Sardar Sabah Abdulla

44

Pishtiwan.Hamad@su.edu.krd

Microbiology

Assist. Lecturer

Pishtiwan Ahmad Hamad

45

Tara.Hassan@su.edu.krd

Plant Physiology

Assist. Lecturer

Tara Muhammad Hassan

46

Suhayla.Shareef@su.edu.krd

Clinical Immunology

Assist. Lecturer

Suhayla Hamad Shareef

47

Sarhang.Azeez@su.edu.krd

Immunology

Assist. Lecturer

Sarhang Hasan Azeez

48

Gawhar.Shekha@su.edu.krd

Animal Physiology

Assist. Lecturer

Gawhar Ahmed Shekha

49

Sarwar.jaaffar@su.edu.krd

Animal Physiology

Assist. Lecturer

Sarwar Nawzad Jaffer

50

Shayan.Abubaker@su.edu.krd

Genetics

Assist. Lecturer

Shayan Rasheed Abubaker

51

Lawin.omar@su.edu.krd

Molecular Biology

Assist. Lecturer

Lawin Ahmed Omar

52

Mohammed.Sulaiman@su.edu.krd

Cancer Cell and Molecular Biology

Assist. Lecturer

Mohammed Sharif H. Sulaiman

53

Sevan.majed@su.edu.krd

Bioinformatics

Assist. Lecturer

Sevan Omer Majed

54

hewa.ali@su.edu.krd

Comparative Anatomy of Chordate

Assist. Lecturer

Hewa Mohammad Ali

55

Rastee.Saeed@su.edu.krd

Molecular Biology

Assist. Lecturer

Rastee Hasan Saeed

56