College of Law and Political Sciences
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name College Department
Hussamalddin Ali Majid hussamalddin.majid@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Sabah Sobhi Hayder sabah.hayder@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Azad Othman Salih azad.salih@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Rebwar Abdulrahim Abdullah rebwar.abdullah@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Azad Mohammed Said azad.said@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Shamal Husain Mustafa shamal.mustafa@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Idrees Omar Mustafa idrees.mustafa@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Barzan Jawhar Sadq barzan.sadq@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Najeeba Ibrahim Ahmed najeeba.ahmed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Paiman Majeed Khedher paiman.khedher@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Chwas Hassan Rasool chwas.rasool@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Dara Khasro Hameed dara.hameed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Shokhan Sherzad Qader shokhan.qader@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Noreddin Mehemedserif Sallm noreddin.sallm@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Parwez Rahim Qader parwez.qader@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Hawkar Smail Alee hawkar.alee@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Jaafar Hussein Khidir jaafar.khidir@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Sardar Darwish Shareef sardar.shareef@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Rebaz Aziz Hussein rebaz.hussein@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Amin Faraj Sharif amin.sharif@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Kamaran Majeed Hussen kamaran.hussen@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Abdulhakeem Khasro Jawzal abdulhakeem.jawzal@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Alla Rafiq Mohammed alla.mohammed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Talib Abdulazeez Muhammad talib.muhammad@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Farhad Omar Issa farhad.issa@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Shakhawan Muhamad Salih shakhawan.salih@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Salih Omar Issa salih.issa@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Showan Nafie Khurshid showan.khurshid@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Kamaran Mohammad Palani kamaran.palani@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science
Khalid Saeed Tawfiq khalid.tawfiq@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Political Science