College of Law and Political Sciences
FIRST NAME MIDDEL NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME COLLEGE DEPARTMENT
Kawan Ismail Ibrahim kawan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hozan Sherko Noori hozan.nore1@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Rizgar Mohammed Kadir rizgar.kadir@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Ahmad Muhammad Taha ahmad.taha@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hussein Tawfiq Faidhallah hussein.faidhallah@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Nawzad Sedeeq Sleman nawzad.sleman@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Sherzad Azeez Sulaiman sherzad.sulaiman@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Abdulfattah Abdulrazaq Mahmood abdulfattah.mahmood@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Abdulmalik Younis Mohammed abdulmalik.mohammed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Ozdin Hussein Dizzaye ozdin.dizzaye@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Sangar Dawood Muhammed sangar.muhammed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Tavga Abbas Towfiq tavga.towfiq@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Azad Shakur Salih azad.salih1@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Kalaweesh Mustafa Ibrahim kalaweesh.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Triska Tahseen Abdullah triska.abdullah@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Nigar Dler Ahmad nigar.ahmad@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Bedar Fars Aziz bedar.aziz@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Asaad Anwar Aref asaad.aref@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hozan Abdulmohsin Abdullah hozan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Safaa Mohammednoori Ali safaa.ali@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Payam Najmadden Kareem payam.kareem@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Shaho Ghafur Ahmed shaho.ahmed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Sarkawt Soliman Omar sarkawt.omar@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Tara Saeed Abdullah tara.abdullah@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Mghadid Kareem Taha mghadid.taha@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Heve Amjad Hassan heve.hassan@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Muhammed Kakalah Smail muhammed.smail@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Younis Othman Ali younis.ali@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Bryar Sherko Baban bryar.baban@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Kasim Hashim Mahmud kasim.mahmud@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Muheadin Hasan Yousif muheadin.yousif@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Mohamad Ibrahim Rashid mohamad.rashid@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hawre Muraddin Sabir hawre.sabir@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Ali Adil Mohammed ali.mohammed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hunar Abdulrahman Saeed hunar.saeed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Srwa Sofi Hasan srwa.hasan@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Sarbast Qadir Husen sarbast.husen@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Taban Mohamed Masoom taban.masoom@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Sanger Othman Mohammad sanger.mohammad@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Fenk Jahfar Hussein fenk.hussein@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hivee Hassan Ramadhan hivee.ramadhan@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Nashmeel Siahkew Mustafa nashmeel.mustafa@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Amanj Ali Qadir amanj.qadir@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Media Dawood Hassan media.hassan@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Hewa Ibrahim Qadir hewa.qadir@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Govan Tahseen Shukri govan.shukri@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Ghada Foad Majeed ghada.majeed@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Baidaa Salih Pero baidaa.pero@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law
Dyaree Masud Khalil dyaree.khalil@su.edu.krd Law and Politics Law