Research Centres

Salahaddin University-erbil ->Research at SU ->Research Centres -> Staff ->Accadimic Staff

Accadimic Staff

No Name      Work Place         E-mail    Note
1-  Dr.HewaYaseen Abdullah   General Director

hewa.abdullah@su.edu.krd

 
2-  Kosrat Othman Abdullah   Lab -Supervisier kosrat.abdullah@su.edu.krd   
3- Dr.Nahlah Q. Mohammed  Optical Fiber Communication Nahlah.mohammed@su.edu.krd Lab Director
4- Dr.Suhad Asad Mustafa   Molecular Genetics chem.bangor@gmail.com Lab Director
5- Muhsin Jamil Abdulwahid  Molecular Genetics Lab

muhsin.abdulwahid@gmail.com

 MSc Mloecular Biology
6- Dr Mudhir S. Shekha Tissue Culture & Cell Biology Lab

mudhir.sekha@su.edu.krd

Lab Director
7- Dr. Hassan H. Abdallah Computation Nanoscience hassan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lab Director
8- Jalal Abdulazeez  M.   Administrative jalal.surchi.@gmail.com  
9- Ladei Yaseen Abdullah Tissue Culture and cell Biology ladei.abdullah@su.edu.krd   MSc Biotechnology 
10- Begard K. Mustafa Tissue Culture and cell Biology begard.mustafa@su.edu.krd   MSc Medical Science 
11- Nzar Ali Amin Molecular Genetics Lab   PhD students
 12-  Muzheir Mohammed Mustafa  Microbiology Lab

 mazher.salem@su.edu.krd

 
 13- Dr. Zana Rafiq Majeed Tissue Culture and cell Biology

zana.majeed@su.edu.krd 

 
 14- Dr. Hedy Ahmed Hassan Tissue Culture and cell Biology

hedy.hassan@su.edu.krd